{
 "generated": "2026-09-16",
 "data_date": "2026-09-16",
 "fields": [
  "provider",
  "medication",
  "protocol",
  "billing_interval",
  "price_monthly",
  "price_3mo_term",
  "price_6mo_term",
  "price_12mo_term",
  "true_monthly_low",
  "true_monthly_high",
  "membership_fee",
  "consult_fee",
  "dose_change_policy",
  "upfront_required",
  "annual_total_12mo",
  "commitment",
  "cancellation",
  "shipping",
  "pharmacy_name",
  "pharmacy_type",
  "states_served",
  "promo_notes",
  "status",
  "last_verified",
  "source_url",
  "affiliate",
  "website",
  "intro_price",
  "medication_included",
  "offer_conditions",
  "offer_expiry"
 ],
 "notes": "One row per provider × medication × protocol. status: verified = read on the seller’s own pages on last_verified; reported = a dated record (this site’s earlier editorial read or a named tracker) queued for a first-party re-check. Conditions are recorded on the row (billing_interval, upfront_required, cancellation, promo_notes, offer_conditions) and never averaged away.",
 "rows": [
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "169",
   "price_3mo_term": "159",
   "price_6mo_term": "149",
   "price_12mo_term": "139",
   "true_monthly_low": "139",
   "true_monthly_high": "169",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "term_billing_optional",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1668",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "cancel_anytime_subscription",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VERIFY",
   "pharmacy_type": "VERIFY",
   "states_served": "VERIFY",
   "promo_notes": "Plan page read through 2026-09-16: $169 / $159 (Save $30) / $149 (Save $120) / $139 (Save $360) printed on the plan tiles, unchanged across every read since 2026-09-04. The page states 'Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts' and itemises '$377 in added value included at no extra cost' (provider review $199, nutrition plan $99, fitness call $79); the FAQ (updated 2026-09-15) states every plan is a subscription that 'may be canceled at any time through your account dashboard or by contacting your care team', with 'no membership fees, no contracts, and no surprise charges', FSA/HSA eligibility and Klarna/Affirm financing. The money-back warranty ('lose up to 10% of your body weight in 6 months, or get your money back') is printed on the plan pages; LegitScript seal and Trustpilot 4.8 displayed (independent check queued).",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-16",
   "source_url": "https://nexlife.us/pages/tirzepatide-all-plans",
   "affiliate": "yes",
   "website": "https://www.nexlife.us",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "every plan charged monthly as a subscription; 'no memberships or contracts'; cancel anytime (plan page 2026-09-12)",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "139",
   "price_3mo_term": "132",
   "price_6mo_term": "125",
   "price_12mo_term": "119",
   "true_monthly_low": "119",
   "true_monthly_high": "139",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "term_billing_optional",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1428",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "cancel_anytime_subscription",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VERIFY",
   "pharmacy_type": "VERIFY",
   "states_served": "VERIFY",
   "promo_notes": "Plan page read through 2026-09-16: $139 / $132 (Save $48) / $125 (Save $108) / $119 (Save $240) printed on the plan tiles, unchanged across every read since 2026-09-04. Watch-out: the 3- and 6-month savings badges ($48 / $108) do not reconcile with plan math ($21 / $84; the FAQ's own badges are $21 / $84) — stale badges, price unaffected. Same statements as the tirzepatide page ('Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts'; '$377 in added value included at no extra cost'); the FAQ (updated 2026-09-15) states plans are a subscription cancellable at any time with no membership fees or contracts, FSA/HSA eligibility and Klarna/Affirm financing; the money-back warranty is printed on the plan pages.",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-16",
   "source_url": "https://nexlife.us/pages/semaglutide-all-plans",
   "affiliate": "yes",
   "website": "https://www.nexlife.us",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "every plan charged monthly as a subscription; 'no memberships or contracts'; cancel anytime (plan page 2026-09-12)",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "microdose",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "159",
   "price_3mo_term": "149",
   "price_6mo_term": "139",
   "price_12mo_term": "129",
   "true_monthly_low": "129",
   "true_monthly_high": "159",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "term_billing_optional",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1548",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "30_days_notice",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VERIFY",
   "pharmacy_type": "VERIFY",
   "states_served": "VERIFY",
   "promo_notes": "FAQ read 2026-09-16 (page updated 2026-09-15): NexLife's FAQ prints this card as $159 / $149 (Save $30) / $139 (Save $120) / $129 (Save $360), matching the row. The program page was not fetched in this run, so the status is unchanged. | ANNOUNCED CARD, NOT YET ON THE TILES: the September 2026 microdose card ($159 / $149 / $139 / $129) comes from NexLife's 2026-08-31 press release and its FAQ (2026-09-09). On 2026-09-12 the microdose program page led with the new headline price but its plan tiles still printed the prior card ($189 / $159 / $150 / $147). Recorded as reported until the tiles print the new figures; the standard cards are unaffected.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://nexlife.us/pages/microdose-tirzepatide-program",
   "affiliate": "yes",
   "website": "https://www.nexlife.us",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "",
   "offer_conditions": "announced; program page plan tiles still print the prior card (read 2026-09-12)",
   "offer_expiry": "recheck daily (verify_nexlife.py)"
  },
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "microdose",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "129",
   "price_3mo_term": "119",
   "price_6mo_term": "114",
   "price_12mo_term": "109",
   "true_monthly_low": "109",
   "true_monthly_high": "129",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "term_billing_optional",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1308",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "30_days_notice",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VERIFY",
   "pharmacy_type": "VERIFY",
   "states_served": "VERIFY",
   "promo_notes": "FAQ read 2026-09-16 (page updated 2026-09-15): NexLife's FAQ prints the microdose semaglutide card as $129 / $119 (Save $30) / $114 (Save $90) / $109 (Save $240) — the 3- and 12-month figures differ from the 2026-08-31 press-release card ($129 / $117 / $114 / $110); the FAQ's Save badges reconcile with its own ladder, so this row now carries the FAQ card. The program page's plan tiles were not read in this run; the row stays reported until the tiles print the card. | ANNOUNCED CARD, NOT YET ON THE TILES: the September 2026 microdose card ($129 / $117 / $114 / $110) comes from NexLife's 2026-08-31 press release and its FAQ (2026-09-09). On 2026-09-12 the microdose program page led with the new headline price but its plan tiles still printed the prior card ($165 / $149 / $147 / $145). Recorded as reported until the tiles print the new figures; the standard cards are unaffected.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://nexlife.us/pages/microdose-semaglutide-program",
   "affiliate": "yes",
   "website": "https://www.nexlife.us",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "",
   "offer_conditions": "announced; program page plan tiles still print the prior card (read 2026-09-12)",
   "offer_expiry": "recheck daily (verify_nexlife.py)"
  },
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "sublingual_odt",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "229",
   "price_3mo_term": "219",
   "price_6mo_term": "205",
   "price_12mo_term": "199",
   "true_monthly_low": "199",
   "true_monthly_high": "229",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "657_3mo;1230_6mo;2388_12mo",
   "annual_total_12mo": "2388",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "30_days_notice",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VERIFY",
   "pharmacy_type": "VERIFY",
   "states_served": "VERIFY",
   "promo_notes": "FAQ read 2026-09-16 (page updated 2026-09-15): NexLife's FAQ prints this card as $229 / $219 (Save $30) / $205 (Save $144) / $199 (Save $360), matching the row. The program page was not fetched in this run, so the status is unchanged. | ANNOUNCED CARD: sublingual (ODT) prices come from NexLife's 2026-08-31 press release and FAQ (2026-09-09: 'sublingual tirzepatide starting at $229'); the ODT program pages returned 404 on 2026-09-04 and 2026-09-05. Recorded as reported until a live program page prints the card.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://nexlife.us/pages/sublingual-tirzepatide-odt",
   "affiliate": "yes",
   "website": "https://www.nexlife.us",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "",
   "offer_conditions": "announced; program page not located (404 on 2026-09-04/05)",
   "offer_expiry": "recheck daily (verify_nexlife.py)"
  },
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "sublingual_odt",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "199",
   "price_3mo_term": "185",
   "price_6mo_term": "177",
   "price_12mo_term": "165",
   "true_monthly_low": "165",
   "true_monthly_high": "199",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "597_3mo;1062_6mo;1980_12mo",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1980",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "30_days_notice",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VERIFY",
   "pharmacy_type": "VERIFY",
   "states_served": "VERIFY",
   "promo_notes": "FAQ read 2026-09-16 (page updated 2026-09-15): NexLife's FAQ prints this card as $199 / $185 (Save $42) / $177 (Save $132) / $165 (Save $408), matching the row. The program page was not fetched in this run, so the status is unchanged. | ANNOUNCED CARD: sublingual (ODT) prices come from NexLife's 2026-08-31 press release and FAQ (2026-09-09: 'sublingual tirzepatide starting at $229'); the ODT program pages returned 404 on 2026-09-04 and 2026-09-05. Recorded as reported until a live program page prints the card. Arithmetic conflict from the 2026-08-25 read ($597 quarterly vs 3×$185) still unresolved.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://nexlife.us/pages/sublingual-semaglutide-odt",
   "affiliate": "yes",
   "website": "https://www.nexlife.us",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "",
   "offer_conditions": "announced; program page not located (404 on 2026-09-04/05)",
   "offer_expiry": "recheck daily (verify_nexlife.py)"
  },
  {
   "provider": "bmiMD",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "",
   "price_monthly": "119",
   "price_3mo_term": "119",
   "price_6mo_term": "109",
   "price_12mo_term": "99",
   "true_monthly_low": "",
   "true_monthly_high": "",
   "membership_fee": "",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_all_doses",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "cancellation_fee_50",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "bmimd.com read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12: month-to-month semaglutide 'as low as' $119 against a $228.60 list price (first-party); the 3/6/12-month ladder remains the RangeYourself directory's (2026-08-21) and is not yet confirmed on bmimd.com; $50 cancellation fee in the policy dated 2026-08-24; a New Year's promotional banner was still on the homepage on 2026-09-12; FSA/HSA eligibility stated per the source. Row stays reported until the term ladder is read first-party.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://www.rangeyourself.com/cheapest-compounded-tirzepatide-online",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://bmimd.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "'as low as' rate; plan term not stated on the homepage; list price shown",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "bmiMD",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "",
   "price_monthly": "179",
   "price_3mo_term": "159",
   "price_6mo_term": "149",
   "price_12mo_term": "139",
   "true_monthly_low": "",
   "true_monthly_high": "",
   "membership_fee": "",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_all_doses",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "cancellation_fee_50",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "bmimd.com read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12: month-to-month tirzepatide 'as low as' $179 against a $349.20 list price (first-party); the 3/6/12-month ladder remains the RangeYourself directory's (2026-08-21) and is not yet confirmed on bmimd.com; $50 cancellation fee in the policy dated 2026-08-24; a New Year's promotional banner was still on the homepage on 2026-09-12; FSA/HSA eligibility stated per the source. Row stays reported until the term ladder is read first-party.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://www.rangeyourself.com/cheapest-compounded-tirzepatide-online",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://bmimd.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "'as low as' rate; plan term not stated on the homepage; list price shown",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Embody",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "prepaid_supply",
   "price_monthly": "79",
   "price_3mo_term": "76",
   "price_6mo_term": "73",
   "price_12mo_term": "69",
   "true_monthly_low": "69",
   "true_monthly_high": "79",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "not_stated",
   "upfront_required": "228_3mo;438_6mo;828_12mo",
   "annual_total_12mo": "828",
   "commitment": "prepaid supplies (1, 3, 6 or 12 months), charged at once",
   "cancellation": "all_sales_final_except_clinical_ineligibility",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx",
   "pharmacy_type": "503A",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Collection and product pages read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12. One-month supply $79 is a SALE price against a $299 regular price under a 'Save $200 instantly' banner that carried three names on one day (Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo) with no end date; 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies $228 / $438 / $828 are charged at once; refund policy (2026-08-25): all payments final except where a clinician determines the patient is not eligible; cancellation requests 72 hours before the next billing date stop future charges only; no dose-price statement on the pages read; laboratory review not advertised; prescribers OpenLoop Health; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. — the same corporation operates SnagRx",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://joinem.co/collections/frontpage",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://joinem.co",
   "intro_price": "79",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "one-month price is a sale price (regular $299); multi-month supplies prepaid, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility",
   "offer_expiry": "no end date published"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Embody",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "prepaid_supply",
   "price_monthly": "129",
   "price_3mo_term": "126",
   "price_6mo_term": "123",
   "price_12mo_term": "119",
   "true_monthly_low": "119",
   "true_monthly_high": "129",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "not_stated",
   "upfront_required": "378_3mo;738_6mo;1428_12mo",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1428",
   "commitment": "prepaid supplies (1, 3, 6 or 12 months), charged at once",
   "cancellation": "all_sales_final_except_clinical_ineligibility",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx",
   "pharmacy_type": "503A",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Collection and product pages read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12. One-month supply $129 is a SALE price against a $349 regular price under a 'Save $200 instantly' banner that carried three names on one day (Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo) with no end date; 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies $378 / $738 / $1428 are charged at once; refund policy (2026-08-25): all payments final except where a clinician determines the patient is not eligible; cancellation requests 72 hours before the next billing date stop future charges only; no dose-price statement on the pages read; laboratory review not advertised; prescribers OpenLoop Health; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. — the same corporation operates SnagRx",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://joinem.co/collections/frontpage",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://joinem.co",
   "intro_price": "129",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "one-month price is a sale price (regular $349); multi-month supplies prepaid, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility",
   "offer_expiry": "no end date published"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Trimi Health",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "term_prepaid",
   "price_monthly": "175",
   "price_3mo_term": "145",
   "price_6mo_term": "120",
   "price_12mo_term": "99",
   "true_monthly_low": "99",
   "true_monthly_high": "175",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_all_doses",
   "upfront_required": "435_3mo;720_6mo;1188_12mo",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1188",
   "commitment": "month-to-month, or 3/6/12-month plans billed up front; stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment",
   "cancellation": "refund_in_full_only_if_found_ineligible",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VialsRx; GreenwichRx (named on an earlier read); plan page 2026-09-12 says 'a licensed compounding pharmacy, if prescribed'",
   "pharmacy_type": "503A",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Plan page read 2026-09-11 and 2026-09-12: $175 monthly, $435 quarterly ($145/mo), $720 per six months ($120/mo), $1188 yearly ($99/mo); 'Medication + supplies, provider access, shipping included'; 'same price at every prescribed dose'; no enrollment, consultation or shipping fees; 24/7 messaging; payment collected at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate (refund policy 2026-06-17); conditional six-month money-back promise requiring logged weigh-ins; code 50OFF takes $50 off a first month (we do not publish codes — recorded as a fact); laboratory review not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://trytrimi.com/",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://trytrimi.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "term plans prepaid; refund in full only if found ineligible at provider review; stopping renewal does not end the current commitment",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Trimi Health",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "term_prepaid",
   "price_monthly": "235",
   "price_3mo_term": "199",
   "price_6mo_term": "175",
   "price_12mo_term": "125",
   "true_monthly_low": "125",
   "true_monthly_high": "235",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_all_doses",
   "upfront_required": "597_3mo;1050_6mo;1500_12mo",
   "annual_total_12mo": "1500",
   "commitment": "month-to-month, or 3/6/12-month plans billed up front; stopping renewal does not end the current plan commitment",
   "cancellation": "refund_in_full_only_if_found_ineligible",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "VialsRx; GreenwichRx (named on an earlier read); plan page 2026-09-12 says 'a licensed compounding pharmacy, if prescribed'",
   "pharmacy_type": "503A",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Plan page read 2026-09-11 and 2026-09-12: $235 monthly, $597 quarterly ($199/mo), $1050 per six months ($175/mo), $1500 yearly ($125/mo); 'Medication + supplies, provider access, shipping included'; 'same price at every prescribed dose'; no enrollment, consultation or shipping fees; 24/7 messaging; payment collected at checkout before provider review and refunded in full if treatment is not appropriate (refund policy 2026-06-17); conditional six-month money-back promise requiring logged weigh-ins; code 50OFF takes $50 off a first month (we do not publish codes — recorded as a fact); laboratory review not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://trytrimi.com/treatments/tirzepatide",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://trytrimi.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "term plans prepaid; refund in full only if found ineligible at provider review; stopping renewal does not end the current commitment",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Yucca Health",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "258",
   "price_3mo_term": "248",
   "price_6mo_term": "225",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "225",
   "true_monthly_high": "258",
   "membership_fee": "",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_all_doses",
   "upfront_required": "744_3mo;1350_6mo",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "month-to-month, or 3/6-month plans billed up front; no 12-month plan",
   "cancellation": "all_sales_final_once_prescription_submitted",
   "shipping": "included (2-day)",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Tirzepatide plan page read 2026-09-04, 09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12: $258 monthly; $744 per 3 months ($248/mo); $1,350 per 6 months ($225/mo) with an auto-applied 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' locking $225/mo on the six-month plan; 'your price stays flat at every dose level'; free provider consultation, injection kit and 2-day shipping included; Klarna, Affirm and Afterpay offered; no 12-month plan; refund policy (2026-08-13, Brand Merchants Network LLC): all sales final once the prescription is submitted, no charge if found ineligible; LegitScript badge displayed (registry not checked); pharmacies and prescribers described, not named; membership terms not stated",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://tryyucca.com/tirzepatide/",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://tryyucca.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' auto-applied on the six-month plan; all sales final once the prescription is submitted",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "LillyDirect",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "brand_vial",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "299",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "299",
   "true_monthly_high": "699",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "dose_tier_priced",
   "upfront_required": "none",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "cancel_anytime",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "Eli Lilly (manufacturer-direct)",
   "pharmacy_type": "manufacturer",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Manufacturer cash-pay channel as recorded on 2026-08-25 (source URL on the row); this desk’s own re-read is queued.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-08-25",
   "source_url": "https://zepbound.lilly.com/hcp/coverage-savings",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://lillydirect.lilly.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "",
   "offer_conditions": "dose tiers: $299 (2.5 mg starter) / $399 (5 mg) / $449 (7.5–15 mg) under Self Pay Journey refill-timing conditions; regular $499 (7.5 mg) and $699 (10–15 mg) if conditions missed; card terms stated through 2026-12-31",
   "offer_expiry": "2026-12-31"
  },
  {
   "provider": "NovoCare",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "brand_pen",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "349",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "349",
   "true_monthly_high": "349",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "none",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "cancel_anytime",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare Pharmacy)",
   "pharmacy_type": "manufacturer",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Manufacturer cash-pay channel as recorded on 2026-08-25 (source URL on the row); this desk’s own re-read is queued.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-08-25",
   "source_url": "https://www.novocare.com/patient/medicines/wegovy.html",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://www.novocare.com",
   "intro_price": "199",
   "medication_included": "",
   "offer_conditions": "injection: $199/mo qualifying new-patient initial fills, then $349/mo ongoing self-pay",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "NovoCare",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "brand_oral",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "149",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "149",
   "true_monthly_high": "299",
   "membership_fee": "",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "",
   "promo_notes": "Manufacturer cash-pay channel as recorded on 2026-08-25 (source URL on the row); this desk’s own re-read is queued.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-08-25",
   "source_url": "https://www.novocare.com/patient/medicines/wegovy.html",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "",
   "offer_conditions": "Wegovy pill dose tiers: $149 (1.5 mg); $149 (4 mg) through 2026-08-31 then $199; $299 (9 mg and 25 mg)",
   "offer_expiry": "2026-08-31"
  },
  {
   "provider": "SnagRx",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "119",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "119",
   "true_monthly_high": "119",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_all_doses",
   "upfront_required": "none_required",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "cancel_anytime_email_or_phone",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx",
   "pharmacy_type": "503A",
   "states_served": "all states except Louisiana; Nebraska 19+ only",
   "promo_notes": "PROMO: $119/month is shown against a $399 list price under 'Fall Sale Discount Applied!' (labelled Labor Day pricing through 2026-09-05); the terms of service (2026-07-27) limit promotional pricing to the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing applies; the homepage 'price increases in' countdown read 00:00:00:00 on 2026-09-11 and 2026-09-12 with the price unchanged; no annual total published; all sales final, unused portion refunded only if a provider determines the patient no longer qualifies (refund policy 2026-08-25); 'same price, every dose, every month'; medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping included; laboratory review not advertised; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., 1811 Silverside Road, Wilmington, Delaware — the same corporation operates Embody",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://www.snagrx.com/",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://www.snagrx.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "promotional rate; list price $399; period stated at checkout; standard pricing applies after",
   "offer_expiry": "stated at checkout; countdown at zero since 2026-09-11"
  },
  {
   "provider": "SnagRx",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "69",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "69",
   "true_monthly_high": "69",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "0",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_all_doses",
   "upfront_required": "none_required",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "none_required",
   "cancellation": "cancel_anytime_email_or_phone",
   "shipping": "included",
   "pharmacy_name": "Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx",
   "pharmacy_type": "503A",
   "states_served": "all states except Louisiana; Nebraska 19+ only",
   "promo_notes": "PROMO: $69/month is shown against a $299 list price under 'Fall Sale Discount Applied!' (labelled Labor Day pricing through 2026-09-05); the terms of service (2026-07-27) limit promotional pricing to the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing applies; the homepage 'price increases in' countdown read 00:00:00:00 on 2026-09-11 and 2026-09-12 with the price unchanged; no annual total published; all sales final, unused portion refunded only if a provider determines the patient no longer qualifies (refund policy 2026-08-25); 'same price, every dose, every month'; medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping included; laboratory review not advertised; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., 1811 Silverside Road, Wilmington, Delaware — the same corporation operates Embody",
   "status": "verified",
   "last_verified": "2026-09-12",
   "source_url": "https://www.snagrx.com/",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://www.snagrx.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "promotional rate; list price $299; period stated at checkout; standard pricing applies after",
   "offer_expiry": "stated at checkout; countdown at zero since 2026-09-11"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Mochi Health",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "99",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "99",
   "true_monthly_high": "99",
   "membership_fee": "79",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_membership",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. Medication $99 + $79/month membership ≈ $178 all-in (the site’s provider file also prints $209; the conflict is recorded, not averaged).",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://joinmochi.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://joinmochi.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "no",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Mochi Health",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "129",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "129",
   "true_monthly_high": "129",
   "membership_fee": "79",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_membership",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. Membership tier: ≈ $208 all-in as recorded.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://joinmochi.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://joinmochi.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "no",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Eden Health",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "189",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "189",
   "true_monthly_high": "249",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "dose_tiered",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. Dose-tiered: $189 at the starting dose rising to about $249 at maintenance.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://www.tryeden.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://www.tryeden.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Eden Health",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "229",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "229",
   "true_monthly_high": "349",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "dose_tiered",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. Dose-tiered: $229 starting, about $349 at maintenance.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://www.tryeden.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://www.tryeden.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Hims & Hers",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "199",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "199",
   "true_monthly_high": "299",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "dose_tiered",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. Dose-tiered $199–$299; the FTC complaint (July 2026) and the securities class action (Sept 2026) are on the news ledger.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://www.hims.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://www.hims.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Hims & Hers",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "299",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "299",
   "true_monthly_high": "299",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. $299 flat as recorded.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://www.hims.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://www.hims.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Henry Meds",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "279",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "279",
   "true_monthly_high": "279",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "flat_rate_locked",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. Single flat price as recorded.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://henrymeds.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://henrymeds.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Henry Meds",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "369",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "369",
   "true_monthly_high": "449",
   "membership_fee": "0",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "dose_tiered",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. Tier per dose: $369 starting to $449 at the top dose as recorded.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://henrymeds.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://henrymeds.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "yes",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "LifeMD",
   "medication": "semaglutide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "129",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "129",
   "true_monthly_high": "249",
   "membership_fee": "49",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "dose_tiered",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. $129–$249 medication plus a $49/month platform fee.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://lifemd.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://lifemd.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "no",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "LifeMD",
   "medication": "tirzepatide",
   "protocol": "standard",
   "billing_interval": "calendar_month",
   "price_monthly": "179",
   "price_3mo_term": "",
   "price_6mo_term": "",
   "price_12mo_term": "",
   "true_monthly_low": "179",
   "true_monthly_high": "179",
   "membership_fee": "49",
   "consult_fee": "",
   "dose_change_policy": "",
   "upfront_required": "",
   "annual_total_12mo": "",
   "commitment": "",
   "cancellation": "",
   "shipping": "",
   "pharmacy_name": "",
   "pharmacy_type": "",
   "states_served": "all 50 (site record)",
   "promo_notes": "Recorded by the GLP1 One Rx editorial read of the provider’s own pricing page on 2026-05-25 (data/pricing.json); first-party re-check queued for the September 2026 pass. From $179 plus a $49/month platform fee.",
   "status": "reported",
   "last_verified": "2026-05-25",
   "source_url": "https://lifemd.com",
   "affiliate": "no",
   "website": "https://lifemd.com",
   "intro_price": "",
   "medication_included": "no",
   "offer_conditions": "",
   "offer_expiry": ""
  }
 ]
}