Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · first-party verified · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

Alloy pricing, read on its own pages

compounded semaglutide from $169/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication); compounded tirzepatide from $199/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication), as printed on its own pages.

first-party verifiedchecked 2026-09-17not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Semaglutide$169/mo$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medicationFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Tirzepatide$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medicationFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17

What the pages say

Semaglutide. Compounded semaglutide page read 2026-09-17: 'Starting at $70.00' for a one-month supply plus a '$99 monthly fee' (unlimited messaging with a menopause-specialized doctor, wellness check-ins, side-effect management, dose adjustments) — about $169 a month at the starting figure; '$50 off your first month' with code STARTGLP1; plan lengths and dose pricing not printed, so the term behind the 'starting at' rate is not stated; not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS and DC; a menopause-focused women's program.

Tirzepatide. Compounded tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'Starting at $100.00' for a one-month supply plus the '$99 monthly fee' membership — about $199 a month at the starting figure; '$50 off your first month' with code STARTGLP1; 'Personalized dosing for gentler starts', monthly refills and dose adjustments; plan lengths and dose pricing not printed; not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS and DC.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basisplan term not printed
Commitmentone-month supplies 'starting at $70' beside a $99 monthly Alloy Weight Care membership
Cancellation / refundnot stated on the page read
Dose policynot stated
Membership fee$99/month membership, billed beside the medication
Laboratory reviewnot advertised
Shippingincluded
Pharmacies named'licensed compounding pharmacies under pharmacist supervision and state pharmacy board oversight'; none named

Alloy and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedAlloy
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$199/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yrno 12-month plan
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any timenot stated on the page read
Tirzepatide — flagsnone term not stated membership stacked
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide — lowest figure$119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$169/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication
Semaglutide — month-to-month$139 · standing
Semaglutide — 12-month$119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yrno 12-month plan
Semaglutide — cancellation on filecancel any timenot stated on the page read
Semaglutide — flagsnone term not stated membership stacked
Semaglutide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17

Alloy — file details

Operator
myalloy.com (pages read 2026-09-17)
Pharmacies
'licensed compounding pharmacies under pharmacist supervision and state pharmacy board oversight'; none named
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
first-party verified; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Alloy charge for compounded GLP-1s?
semaglutide from $169/mo ($70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in); tirzepatide from $199/mo ($100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in). Read on 2026-09-17 on myalloy.com.
Is Alloy’s price a standing rate?
No — semaglutide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication; tirzepatide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication
Does Alloy’s price include laboratory review?
Not advertised on the pages read 2026-09-17. No NexLife page this site read states laboratory review is included either; Telos RX’s page states quarterly labs are.
Is Alloy rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; Alloy currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); Alloy is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.