Prices on file
| Medication | From | Basis & flags | Condition attached | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $175/mo | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | a six-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Semaglutide | $142/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
Every plan on file
| Program | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | $209 | $179 | $175 | $187 | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership |
| semaglutide | $179 | $159 | $158 | $142 | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership |
USD per month as printed on the provider’s own page on the date shown; “—” = not published.
What the pages say
Tirzepatide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: tirzepatide '$209/mo' for 1 month, '$179/mo SAVE $90' for 3 months, '$174.67/mo SAVE $206' for 6 months and '$187.33/mo SAVE $260' for 12 months (the 12-month per-month figure is higher than the 6-month figure as printed); the page does not say whether multi-month plans are paid at once; membership, inclusions, dose policy, refund terms, financing, states and pharmacies not stated.
Semaglutide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: semaglutide '$179/mo' for 1 month, '$159.33/mo SAVE $59' for 3 months, '$158/mo SAVE $126' for 6 months, '$141.50/mo SAVE $450' for 12 months; whether multi-month plans are paid at once is not printed; membership, inclusions, dose policy, refund terms, financing, states and pharmacies not stated.
Terms on file
| Item | What the page prints |
|---|---|
| Billing basis | multi-month plans; payment basis not printed |
| Commitment | 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; whether the multi-month plans are prepaid or charged monthly is not printed |
| Cancellation / refund | not stated |
| Dose policy | not stated |
| Membership fee | $0 |
| Laboratory review | not advertised |
| Shipping | not stated |
| Pharmacies named | none named on the pages read |
Bodybuilding Health+ and NexLife, every figure with its basis
| Figure | NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | Bodybuilding Health+ |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide — lowest figure | $139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $175/mo — a six-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page |
| Tirzepatide — month-to-month | $169 · standing | $209 · standing |
| Tirzepatide — 12-month | $139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr | $187/mo · twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed · $2,248/yr |
| Tirzepatide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | — |
| Tirzepatide — flags | none | term basis not stated |
| Tirzepatide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Semaglutide — lowest figure | $119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $142/mo — a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page |
| Semaglutide — month-to-month | $139 · standing | $179 · standing |
| Semaglutide — 12-month | $119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yr | $142/mo · twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed · $1,698/yr |
| Semaglutide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | — |
| Semaglutide — flags | none | term basis not stated |
| Semaglutide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
Bodybuilding Health+ — file details
How to read this file
This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Bodybuilding Health+ charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Is Bodybuilding Health+’s price a standing rate?
Does Bodybuilding Health+’s price include laboratory review?
Is Bodybuilding Health+ rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.