Prices on file
| Medication | From | Basis & flags | Condition attached | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
What the pages say
Tirzepatide. Homepage and product page read 2026-09-17: 'Start with Tirzepatide from $149/mo' / 'Starting at $149 per month'; 'Same price at every dose'; 'Includes all supplies'; 'No Membership fees'; 'No long-term contracts'; 'Upfront pricing, no hidden fees'; free delivery; evaluations by US board-certified physicians; plan lengths, refund terms, financing and state exclusions not printed on the pages read, so the term behind the 'from' rate is not stated.
Semaglutide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Start with Semaglutide from $99/mo'; 'Same price at every dose'; 'Includes all supplies'; free shipping; plan lengths, refund terms, financing and state exclusions not printed on the pages read.
Terms on file
| Item | What the page prints |
|---|---|
| Billing basis | plan term not printed |
| Commitment | 'No long-term contracts'; plan lengths not printed |
| Cancellation / refund | not stated on the pages read |
| Dose policy | same price at every dose |
| Membership fee | $0 |
| Laboratory review | not advertised |
| Shipping | included |
| Pharmacies named | none named on the pages read |
CoreAge Rx and NexLife, every figure with its basis
| Figure | NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | CoreAge Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide — lowest figure | $139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $149/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page |
| Tirzepatide — month-to-month | $169 · standing | — |
| Tirzepatide — 12-month | $139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr | no 12-month plan |
| Tirzepatide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | not stated on the pages read |
| Tirzepatide — flags | none | term not stated |
| Tirzepatide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Semaglutide — lowest figure | $119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $99/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page |
| Semaglutide — month-to-month | $139 · standing | — |
| Semaglutide — 12-month | $119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yr | no 12-month plan |
| Semaglutide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | — |
| Semaglutide — flags | none | term not stated |
| Semaglutide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
CoreAge Rx — file details
How to read this file
This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.
Frequently asked questions
How much does CoreAge Rx charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Is CoreAge Rx’s price a standing rate?
Does CoreAge Rx’s price include laboratory review?
Is CoreAge Rx rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.