Prices on file
| Medication | From | Basis & flags | Condition attached | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $280/mo | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | a twelve-month plan paid at once, $3,360 at checkout | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
Every plan on file
| Program | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | $329 | $313 | $296 | $280 | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership |
USD per month as printed on the provider’s own page on the date shown; “—” = not published.
What the pages say
Tirzepatide. Advanced Tirzepatide product page read 2026-09-17: 1-month $329/mo 'Billed every 4 weeks' ($50 off the first order); 3-month $313/mo 'Billed every 12 weeks'; 6-month $296/mo 'Billed every 24 weeks'; 12-month $280/mo 'Billed every 48 weeks' ($100 off the first order on the multi-month plans; per-term totals computed from the per-month figures); '(All Doses)' pricing on the homepage; full refund of the initial payment if found ineligible during onboarding; a microdosing tirzepatide product is listed 'starting at $169' a month; states, pharmacies and financing not stated on the product page.
Terms on file
| Item | What the page prints |
|---|---|
| Billing basis | billed every 4 weeks (13 charges a year) |
| Commitment | 1-month plan billed every 4 weeks; 3/6/12-month plans billed every 12/24/48 weeks |
| Cancellation / refund | full refund of the initial payment if found ineligible; other terms not stated on the product page |
| Dose policy | same price at every dose |
| Membership fee | $0 |
| Laboratory review | not advertised |
| Shipping | not stated |
| Pharmacies named | none named on the pages read |
Enhance.MD and NexLife, every figure with its basis
| Figure | NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | Enhance.MD |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide — lowest figure | $139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $280/mo — a twelve-month plan paid at once, $3,360 at checkout |
| Tirzepatide — month-to-month | $169 · standing | $329 · standing |
| Tirzepatide — 12-month | $139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr | $280/mo · twelve-month plan paid at once · $3,360/yr |
| Tirzepatide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | full refund of the initial payment if found ineligible; other terms not stated on the product page |
| Tirzepatide — flags | none | term prepaid billed every 4 weeks |
| Tirzepatide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
Enhance.MD — file details
How to read this file
This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Enhance.MD charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Is Enhance.MD’s price a standing rate?
Does Enhance.MD’s price include laboratory review?
Is Enhance.MD rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.