Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · first-party verified · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

He & She MD pricing, read on its own pages

compounded tirzepatide from $159/month (a twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,908 at checkout), as printed on its own pages.

first-party verifiedchecked 2026-09-17not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Tirzepatide$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaida twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,908 at checkoutFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17

Every plan on file

ProgramMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis
tirzepatide$339$309$289$15912-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership

USD per month as printed on the provider’s own page on the date shown; “—” = not published.

What the pages say

Tirzepatide. Tirzepatide injection page read 2026-09-17: 'Starting at $159/month*' with a plan table — 12 months $159/month ('* Price for purchase of 12 months supply', $1,908), 6 months $289/month, 3 months $309/month, 1 month $339/month; 'Same price at every dose'; 'No membership fee'; medication, injection supplies, shipping and provider support included; 'You are only charged if the medication is prescribed'; ships to all states except Louisiana; pharmacies Jungle Jim's and GoGoMeds; the homepage carries a 'Limited Time Offer' banner with different introductory figures — the product page ladder is recorded.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basischarged by the month
Commitment1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; the 12-month price is 'for purchase of 12 months supply'
Cancellation / refundcharged only if the medication is prescribed; refund terms not stated
Dose policysame price at every dose
Membership fee$0
Laboratory reviewnot advertised
Shippingincluded (expedited)
Pharmacies namedJungle Jim's Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies Inc); GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC)

He & She MD and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedHe & She MD
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$159/mo — a twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,908 at checkout
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing$339 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr$159/mo · twelve-month plan paid at once · $1,908/yr
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any timecharged only if the medication is prescribed; refund terms not stated
Tirzepatide — flagsnone term prepaid
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17

He & She MD — file details

Operator
heandshemd.com (pages read 2026-09-17)
Pharmacies
Jungle Jim's Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies Inc); GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC)
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
first-party verified; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does He & She MD charge for compounded GLP-1s?
tirzepatide from $159/mo (12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership). Read on 2026-09-17 on heandshemd.com.
Is He & She MD’s price a standing rate?
No — tirzepatide: a twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,908 at checkout
Does He & She MD’s price include laboratory review?
Not advertised on the pages read 2026-09-17. No NexLife page this site read states laboratory review is included either; Telos RX’s page states quarterly labs are.
Is He & She MD rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; He & She MD currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); He & She MD is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.