Prices on file
| Medication | From | Basis & flags | Condition attached | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $75/mo | 12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Tirzepatide | $125/mo | 12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
Every plan on file
| Program | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| semaglutide | $89 | $85 | $80 | $75 | 12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership |
| tirzepatide | $149 | $144 | $130 | $125 | 12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership |
USD per month as printed on the provider’s own page on the date shown; “—” = not published.
What the pages say
Semaglutide. homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Compounded GLP-1 and Compounded GLP-1/GIP — Was $299 — Now starting at $75/mo', the current ladder shown against a struck-through $299; semaglutide $89/mo monthly, $85/mo on 3 months, $80/mo on 6 months, $75/mo on 12 months (savings badges $342 / $714 / $1,499); 'No auto rebill, No auto renewal' — whether a multi-month plan is charged at once is not printed; 'Same price, every dose'; 'Prescription & telemed visits included'; free shipping; all 50 states; four named state-licensed 503A pharmacies; the consultation page's meta description says 'Compounded GLP-1 from $99/mo', a different figure from the homepage.
Tirzepatide. homepage read 2026-09-17: tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) $149/mo monthly, $144/mo on 3 months, $130/mo on 6 months, $125/mo on 12 months (savings badges $465 / $1,014 / $2,088), shown under a 'Was $299 — Now starting at $75/mo' banner against a struck-through $299; 'No auto rebill, No auto renewal' — payment basis of the multi-month plans not printed; 'Same price, every dose'; prescription and telemed visits included; free shipping; all 50 states; four named 503A pharmacies.
Terms on file
| Item | What the page prints |
|---|---|
| Billing basis | multi-month plans; payment basis not printed |
| Commitment | 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; 'No auto rebill, No auto renewal'; whether the multi-month plans are paid at once is not printed |
| Cancellation / refund | pause or cancel the membership at any time |
| Dose policy | same price at every dose |
| Membership fee | $0 |
| Laboratory review | not advertised |
| Shipping | included (free) |
| Pharmacies named | RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT); Health Warehouse (Florence, KY); Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY); Triad Rx (Daphne, AL) |
NewMeMeds and NexLife, every figure with its basis
| Figure | NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | NewMeMeds |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide — lowest figure | $139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $125/mo — a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price |
| Tirzepatide — month-to-month | $169 · standing | $149 · a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, no end date printed |
| Tirzepatide — 12-month | $139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr | $125/mo · twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed · $1,500/yr |
| Tirzepatide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | pause or cancel the membership at any time |
| Tirzepatide — flags | none | promotional rate term basis not stated |
| Tirzepatide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Semaglutide — lowest figure | $119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $75/mo — a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price |
| Semaglutide — month-to-month | $139 · standing | $89 · a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, no end date printed |
| Semaglutide — 12-month | $119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yr | $75/mo · twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed · $900/yr |
| Semaglutide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | pause or cancel the membership at any time |
| Semaglutide — flags | none | promotional rate term basis not stated |
| Semaglutide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
NewMeMeds — file details
How to read this file
This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.
Frequently asked questions
How much does NewMeMeds charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Is NewMeMeds’s price a standing rate?
Does NewMeMeds’s price include laboratory review?
Is NewMeMeds rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.