Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · first-party verified · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

NextMeds pricing, read on its own pages

compounded semaglutide from $49/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); compounded tirzepatide from $119/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page), as printed on its own pages.

first-party verifiedchecked 2026-09-17not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Semaglutide$49/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public pageFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Tirzepatide$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public pageFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17

What the pages say

Semaglutide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP vials — Starting at $49/mo — Same price every month'; banner 'GLP-1: $49 | GLP-1 + GIP: $119'; no plan table or totals on the public page, so the term behind the 'starting at' rate is not stated; 'Same price, Every dose'; telehealth consultation, prescription fulfilment, a 1:1 care coach, a registered nutritionist and free 2-day shipping listed; 'Cancel Anytime'; 'A prescription is never guaranteed'; four named state-licensed 503A pharmacies.

Tirzepatide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'GLP-1 + GIP from $119/mo' (compounded tirzepatide); no plan table or totals on the public page, so the term behind the 'from' rate is not stated; 'Same price, Every dose'; consultations, fulfilment, care coach and free 2-day shipping listed; 'Cancel Anytime'; four named 503A pharmacies.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basisplan term not printed
Commitment'Same price every month — first order and every order after'; plan lengths and totals not printed
Cancellation / refundcancel anytime
Dose policysame price at every dose
Membership fee$0
Laboratory reviewnot advertised
Shippingincluded (free 2-day)
Pharmacies namedRedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT); Health Warehouse (Florence, KY); Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY); Triad Rx (Daphne, AL)

NextMeds and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedNextMeds
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$119/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yrno 12-month plan
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any timecancel anytime
Tirzepatide — flagsnone term not stated
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide — lowest figure$119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$49/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Semaglutide — month-to-month$139 · standing
Semaglutide — 12-month$119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yrno 12-month plan
Semaglutide — cancellation on filecancel any timecancel anytime
Semaglutide — flagsnone term not stated
Semaglutide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17

NextMeds — file details

Operator
nextmeds.com (pages read 2026-09-17)
Pharmacies
RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT); Health Warehouse (Florence, KY); Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY); Triad Rx (Daphne, AL)
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
first-party verified; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does NextMeds charge for compounded GLP-1s?
semaglutide from $49/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership); tirzepatide from $119/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership). Read on 2026-09-17 on nextmeds.com.
Is NextMeds’s price a standing rate?
No — semaglutide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; tirzepatide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Does NextMeds’s price include laboratory review?
Not advertised on the pages read 2026-09-17. No NexLife page this site read states laboratory review is included either; Telos RX’s page states quarterly labs are.
Is NextMeds rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; NextMeds currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); NextMeds is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.