Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · first-party verified · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

Pallas Health pricing, read on its own pages

compounded semaglutide from $199/month (a three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout); compounded tirzepatide from $299/month (a three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout), as printed on its own pages.

first-party verifiedchecked 2026-09-17not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Tirzepatide$299/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid terma three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkoutFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide$199/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid terma three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkoutFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

Every plan on file

ProgramMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis
tirzepatide$2993-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership
semaglutide$1993-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership

USD per month as printed on the provider’s own page on the date shown; “—” = not published.

What the pages say

Tirzepatide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'compounded tirzepatide is $179 for your first month, then $897 every 12 weeks ($299/mo average), or $259/mo average on the annual plan'; 'Nothing charged at checkout — billed only once a clinician prescribes'; 'Renews every 12 weeks until you cancel — cancel anytime'; 'No cancellation fees'; refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right; the annual plan's total is not printed, so the $259 figure is recorded in this note only; inclusions, dose policy, financing, states and pharmacies not stated on the page.

Semaglutide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Compounded semaglutide is $139 for your first month, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199/mo average), or $159/mo average on the annual plan'; billed only once a clinician prescribes; renews every 12 weeks until cancelled; no cancellation fees; the annual plan's total is not printed, so the $159 figure is recorded in this note only.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basismulti-month plans billed once
Commitmentfirst month at an introductory price, then $897 every 12 weeks until cancelled, or an annual plan
Cancellation / refundcancel anytime; no cancellation fees; refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right
Dose policynot stated
Membership fee$0
Laboratory reviewnot advertised
Shippingnot stated
Pharmacies namednone named on the pages read

Pallas Health and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedPallas Health
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$299/mo — a three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yrno 12-month plan
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any timecancel anytime; no cancellation fees; refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right
Tirzepatide — flagsnone prepaid term
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide — lowest figure$119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$199/mo — a three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout
Semaglutide — month-to-month$139 · standing
Semaglutide — 12-month$119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yrno 12-month plan
Semaglutide — cancellation on filecancel any timecancel anytime; no cancellation fees; refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right
Semaglutide — flagsnone prepaid term
Semaglutide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

Pallas Health — file details

Operator
pallashealth.co (pages read 2026-09-17)
Pharmacies
not named on the pages read
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
first-party verified; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Pallas Health charge for compounded GLP-1s?
tirzepatide from $299/mo (3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership); semaglutide from $199/mo (3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership). Read on 2026-09-17 on pallashealth.co.
Is Pallas Health’s price a standing rate?
No — tirzepatide: a three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout; semaglutide: a three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout
Does Pallas Health’s price include laboratory review?
Not advertised on the pages read 2026-09-17. No NexLife page this site read states laboratory review is included either; Telos RX’s page states quarterly labs are.
Is Pallas Health rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; Pallas Health currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); Pallas Health is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.