Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · reported · first-party read queued · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

SkinnyRx pricing, read on its own pages

compounded tirzepatide from $129/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page), as printed on its own pages.

reported · first-party read queuedchecked 2026-08-27not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Tirzepatide$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public pageReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27

What the pages say

Tirzepatide. Starter price of approximately $129/month recorded 2026-08-27; the page could not be re-verified on 2026-09-04 (pricing rendered client-side); maintenance-dose cost not verified from a standing public pricing page.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basisplan term not printed
Commitmentnot stated
Cancellation / refundnot stated
Dose policynot stated
Membership fee$0
Laboratory reviewnot advertised
Shippingnot stated
Pharmacies namednone named on the pages read

SkinnyRx and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedSkinnyRx
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$129/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yrno 12-month plan
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any time
Tirzepatide — flagsnone term not stated re-check queued
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17Reported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27

SkinnyRx — file details

Operator
skinnyrx.com (pages read 2026-08-27)
Pharmacies
not named on the pages read
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
reported · first-party read queued; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does SkinnyRx charge for compounded GLP-1s?
tirzepatide from $129/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership). Read on 2026-08-27 on skinnyrx.com.
Is SkinnyRx’s price a standing rate?
No — tirzepatide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Does SkinnyRx’s price include laboratory review?
Not advertised on the pages read 2026-08-27. No NexLife page this site read states laboratory review is included either; Telos RX’s page states quarterly labs are.
Is SkinnyRx rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; SkinnyRx currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); SkinnyRx is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.