Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · first-party verified · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

Sprout Health pricing, read on its own pages

compounded semaglutide from $149/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); compounded tirzepatide from $199/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page), as printed on its own pages.

first-party verifiedchecked 2026-09-17not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Tirzepatide$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public pageFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public pageFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17

What the pages say

Tirzepatide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Compounded Tirzepatide — Starting at $199 month'; 'Compounded Semaglutide — Starting at $149 month'; plan lengths, inclusions, dose policy, refund terms, financing, states and pharmacies not printed on the page, so the term behind the 'starting at' rate is not stated.

Semaglutide. Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Compounded Semaglutide — Starting at $149 month'; nothing else about the plan is printed on the page.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basisplan term not printed
Commitmentnot stated
Cancellation / refundnot stated
Dose policynot stated
Membership fee$0
Laboratory reviewnot advertised
Shippingnot stated
Pharmacies namednone named on the pages read

Sprout Health and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedSprout Health
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$199/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yrno 12-month plan
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any time
Tirzepatide — flagsnone term not stated
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide — lowest figure$119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$149/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Semaglutide — month-to-month$139 · standing
Semaglutide — 12-month$119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yrno 12-month plan
Semaglutide — cancellation on filecancel any time
Semaglutide — flagsnone term not stated
Semaglutide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17

Sprout Health — file details

Operator
joinsprouthealth.com (pages read 2026-09-17)
Pharmacies
not named on the pages read
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
first-party verified; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Sprout Health charge for compounded GLP-1s?
tirzepatide from $199/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership); semaglutide from $149/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership). Read on 2026-09-17 on joinsprouthealth.com.
Is Sprout Health’s price a standing rate?
No — tirzepatide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; semaglutide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Does Sprout Health’s price include laboratory review?
Not advertised on the pages read 2026-09-17. No NexLife page this site read states laboratory review is included either; Telos RX’s page states quarterly labs are.
Is Sprout Health rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; Sprout Health currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); Sprout Health is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.