Prices on file
| Medication | From | Basis & flags | Condition attached | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | none recorded | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Semaglutide | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | none recorded | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
Every plan on file
| Program | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | $149 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership |
| semaglutide | $129 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership |
USD per month as printed on the provider’s own page on the date shown; “—” = not published.
What the pages say
Tirzepatide. Injectable tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'As low as $149' a month with auto-refill ('14% savings' — the one-time price is not printed); free online MD visit, free follow-up care and free shipping included; 'Cancel anytime'; 'Medical necessity required' — the page says the compounded product is only available to patients who fail or cannot use commercially available GLP-1 medications; dose policy, plan lengths, financing, state exclusions and pharmacies not stated on the page.
Semaglutide. Semaglutide page read 2026-09-17: '$129 Monthly vial' (once-weekly injection); 'Price includes physician consultations and free shipping'; oral semaglutide lozenge '$199 30-day supply'; multi-month plans, dose policy, refund terms, financing and states not stated.
Terms on file
| Item | What the page prints |
|---|---|
| Billing basis | charged by the month |
| Commitment | monthly auto-refill subscription |
| Cancellation / refund | cancel anytime |
| Dose policy | not stated |
| Membership fee | $0 |
| Laboratory review | not advertised |
| Shipping | included |
| Pharmacies named | none named on the pages read |
Strut Health and NexLife, every figure with its basis
| Figure | NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide — lowest figure | $139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $149/mo — month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership |
| Tirzepatide — month-to-month | $169 · standing | $149 · standing |
| Tirzepatide — 12-month | $139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr | no 12-month plan |
| Tirzepatide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | cancel anytime |
| Tirzepatide — flags | none | none |
| Tirzepatide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Semaglutide — lowest figure | $119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $129/mo — month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership |
| Semaglutide — month-to-month | $139 · standing | $129 · standing |
| Semaglutide — 12-month | $119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yr | no 12-month plan |
| Semaglutide — cancellation on file | cancel any time | cancel anytime |
| Semaglutide — flags | none | none |
| Semaglutide — provenance | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
Strut Health — file details
How to read this file
This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Strut Health charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Is Strut Health’s price a standing rate?
Does Strut Health’s price include laboratory review?
Is Strut Health rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.