Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · first-party verified · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

TelePep pricing, read on its own pages

compounded semaglutide from $169/month (a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,028 at checkout); compounded tirzepatide from $214/month (a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,568 at checkout), as printed on its own pages.

first-party verifiedchecked 2026-09-17not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Tirzepatide$214/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feea twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,568 at checkoutFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide$169/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feea twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,028 at checkoutFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17

Every plan on file

ProgramMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis
tirzepatide$249$237$224$21412-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership
semaglutide$199$189$179$16912-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership

USD per month as printed on the provider’s own page on the date shown; “—” = not published.

What the pages say

Tirzepatide. Pricing page read 2026-09-17: injectable tirzepatide $249/mo month-to-month; 3-month prepay $711 upfront ($237/mo); 6-month prepay $1,344 ($224/mo); annual prepay $2,568 ($214/mo, labelled 'Best'); 'Every price below is all-inclusive — clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping'; 'Available in 48 US states + DC (excludes AK and MS)'; prepay plans refund the pro-rated value of any months not yet shipped if you cancel before the term ends, less a $25 administrative fee; dose policy, financing and pharmacies not stated ('licensed 503A/503B pharmacies').

Semaglutide. Pricing page read 2026-09-17: injectable semaglutide $199/mo; 3-month prepay $567 ($189/mo); 6-month $1,074 ($179/mo); annual $2,028 ($169/mo); all-inclusive (clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, shipping); 48 states + DC (excludes AK and MS); pro-rated refund of unshipped months less a $25 fee.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basischarged by the month
Commitmentmonth-to-month, or 3/6/12-month prepay plans paid up front
Cancellation / refundprepay plans refund the pro-rated value of months not yet shipped, less a $25 administrative fee
Dose policynot stated
Membership fee$0
Laboratory reviewnot advertised
Shippingincluded
Pharmacies namednone named on the pages read

TelePep and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedTelePep
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$214/mo — a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,568 at checkout
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing$249 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr$214/mo · twelve-month plan paid at once · $2,568/yr
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any timeprepay plans refund the pro-rated value of months not yet shipped, less a $25 administrative fee
Tirzepatide — flagsnone term prepaid cancellation fee
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide — lowest figure$119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$169/mo — a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,028 at checkout
Semaglutide — month-to-month$139 · standing$199 · standing
Semaglutide — 12-month$119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yr$169/mo · twelve-month plan paid at once · $2,028/yr
Semaglutide — cancellation on filecancel any timeprepay plans refund the pro-rated value of months not yet shipped, less a $25 administrative fee
Semaglutide — flagsnone term prepaid cancellation fee
Semaglutide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17

TelePep — file details

Operator
telepeptide.org (pages read 2026-09-17)
Pharmacies
not named on the pages read
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
first-party verified; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does TelePep charge for compounded GLP-1s?
tirzepatide from $214/mo (12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership); semaglutide from $169/mo (12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership). Read on 2026-09-17 on telepeptide.org.
Is TelePep’s price a standing rate?
No — tirzepatide: a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,568 at checkout; semaglutide: a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,028 at checkout
Does TelePep’s price include laboratory review?
Not advertised on the pages read 2026-09-17. No NexLife page this site read states laboratory review is included either; Telos RX’s page states quarterly labs are.
Is TelePep rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; TelePep currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); TelePep is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.