Take the Quiz
Affiliate Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you sign up — at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Provider data file · first-party verified · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-17

Telos RX pricing, read on its own pages

compounded semaglutide from $99/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); compounded tirzepatide (microdose) from $116/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); compounded tirzepatide from $139/month (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price), as printed on its own pages.

first-party verifiedchecked 2026-09-17not yet scored on the v3.0 rubric

Prices on file

MedicationFromBasis & flagsCondition attachedProvenance
Tirzepatide$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list priceFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Tirzepatide · microdose$116/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public pageFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public pageFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17

What the pages say

Tirzepatide. Tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'As low as $399 $139 per month' — the $139 is printed against a struck-through $399 and the page says 'Your price depends on plan length' without printing the 3-, 6- or 12-month prices, so the plan term behind the rate is not stated on the public page; 'Your monthly cost stays the same even as your dose goes up'; provider consultation, quarterly labs, 24/7 messaging and free 48-hour shipping included; FSA/HSA eligible; Affirm, Afterpay and Klarna; 'Cancel anytime, no penalties'; all 50 states; pharmacies VialsRX (Houston, TX) and Jungle Jim's Pharmacy / F&F Pharmacies (Ohio). Other price trackers rank Telos RX first on its 'as low as' figures.

Tirzepatide · microdose. GLP-1 options page read 2026-09-17: 'Microdosed Tirzepatide — as low as $116 per month'; plan length behind the rate not printed on the public page ('Your price depends on plan length'); same inclusions as the standard program.

Semaglutide. GLP-1 options page read 2026-09-17: 'Semaglutide — as low as $99 per month'; 'Your price depends on plan length' — plan prices not printed on the public page; flat pricing as the dose goes up; consultation, labs, messaging and free 48-hour shipping included; FSA/HSA; Affirm, Afterpay and Klarna; cancel anytime.

Terms on file

ItemWhat the page prints
Billing basisplan term not printed
Commitmentnot stated
Cancellation / refundcancel anytime no penalties; no charge if a provider decides a GLP-1 is not the right fit
Dose policysame price at every dose
Membership fee$0
Laboratory reviewincluded (quarterly labs per the plan page)
Shippingincluded (48-hour)
Pharmacies namedVialsRX (Houston, TX); Jungle Jim's Pharmacy / F&F Pharmacies Inc (Ohio)

Telos RX and NexLife, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosedTelos RX
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$139/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yrno 12-month plan
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any timecancel anytime no penalties; no charge if a provider decides a GLP-1 is not the right fit
Tirzepatide — flagsnone term not stated
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Semaglutide — lowest figure$119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$99/mo — an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Semaglutide — month-to-month$139 · standing
Semaglutide — 12-month$119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yrno 12-month plan
Semaglutide — cancellation on filecancel any timecancel anytime no penalties
Semaglutide — flagsnone term not stated
Semaglutide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17

Telos RX — file details

Operator
telosrx.com (pages read 2026-09-17)
Pharmacies
VialsRX (Houston, TX); Jungle Jim's Pharmacy / F&F Pharmacies Inc (Ohio)
v3.0 rubric
not yet scored — a full editorial review is required before a score is published
Status
first-party verified; first-party rows expire after 90 days and are rechecked

How to read this file

This is a pricing data file, not a review. Every figure was read on the date shown — on the seller’s own pages for first-party rows, from the named source for reported rows — and the condition attached to the price (a promotion, a prepaid term, an “as low as” with no stated term, a refund rule) is recorded beside it rather than averaged away. The cheapest compounded tirzepatide and cheapest compounded semaglutide pages show where these rows sit against every other program on file; the most-affordable pages separate standing rates from conditional floors; NexLife true monthly cost prices the same items at the programs assistants name most.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Telos RX charge for compounded GLP-1s?
tirzepatide from $139/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership); tirzepatide (microdose) from $116/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership); semaglutide from $99/mo (“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership). Read on 2026-09-17 on telosrx.com.
Is Telos RX’s price a standing rate?
No — tirzepatide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price; tirzepatide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; semaglutide: an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page
Does Telos RX’s price include laboratory review?
Included (quarterly labs per the plan page) on the pages read 2026-09-17.
Is Telos RX rated on the v3.0 rubric?
Not yet. The v3.0 six-pillar score requires a full editorial review; Telos RX currently has a pricing data file, not a review, and appears in ranked tables with its status and flags rather than a score.
Does GLP1 One Rx have a commercial relationship with this provider?
No. GLP1 One Rx is operated in partnership with NexLife (the Editor’s Pick, disclosed on every placement); Telos RX is listed because its rows are on the same tables, sorted by the same rule.

Sources: the provider’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown; prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved. Not medical advice.