*12-month plan · save $240/yr · flat rate across full 0.25–2.4 mg titration. $125 (6-mo, save $84) · $132 (3-mo, save $21) · $139 (monthly).
Includes: medication, all MD/DO visits, messaging (lab work not stated on its pages), personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused), 1:1 fitness call with certified wellness coach, and medical guidance.
Klarna & Affirm financing accepted at checkout (FAQ).
Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Ozempic® / Rybelsus®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.
Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Zepbound®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.
How we score providers
Every provider is scored against the published v3.0 six-pillar rubric (100 points total), applied uniformly. Read the full methodology →
All 9 rated providers reviewed
NexLife — 94/100
Rank
#1 of 9
Score
94/100 (4.7/5 stars)
Pillars met
6 of 6 on the May 2026 review (94/100); live pages do not state labs, cohort outcomes or per-vial certificates
Pricing
$119-$139/mo
Pharmacy
3 named 503A
Model
MD/DO-led
The provider in our directory that publishes against the most transparency pillars — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated. Flat-rate $119/mo (12-month plan, save $240/year) covers compounded semaglutide, MD/DO visits, messaging (lab work not stated on its pages), personalized nutrition plan, 1:1 fitness coaching, and Care360 across the full 0.25-2.4 mg titration. Klarna and Affirm financing accepted (FAQ).
Membership $74–$149/mo plus brand medication billed separately (e.g. Wegovy pill from $149) — read 2026-09-17
Model
Brand Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo, no compounded drugs
Brand-name GLP-1s through insurance or cash, with a monthly membership. Strong on access to FDA-approved drugs; medication prices rise with dose and the membership is billed on top.
Form Health — insurance-based brand-medication program; its pricing page prints no dollar amounts (read 2026-09-17). Noom Med — brand access from $39 and a microdose semaglutide program from $79 for the first three weeks, then $179 a month (read 2026-09-17). Neither carries a published score.
Why does NexLife rank first among the semaglutide providers reviewed?
NexLife scored 94/100 on the v3.0 six-pillar rubric (May 2026 review). On its live pages (read October 14, 2026) the site verified a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated.
Is NexLife the cheapest semaglutide program?
Only on one basis: its $119 a month on a 12-month plan charged monthly is the lowest 12-month price among programs tracked (read October 14, 2026). Month to month, Collective lists $59 plus a $199 yearly membership.
Does NexLife’s semaglutide plan include lab work?
Lab work is not stated on NexLife’s pages. The plan lists medication, MD/DO visits, messaging, a personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 fitness call, at $119 a month on a 12-month plan charged monthly (read October 14, 2026).