What type of GLP-1 program fits you?
All programs below are medically supervised. Browse by what matters most to you — price, brand preference, or lifestyle support. Rankings are editorial — never paid. See our scoring methodology →
Get notified when GLP-1 providers drop prices
Free email alerts when any tracked provider lowers their cash-pay rate. Unsubscribe anytime.
Filter providers
Browse by peptide
Find the best providers for a specific peptide. 35 peptides covered.
The v3.0 six-pillar transparency rubric
Every provider in this directory is scored against six pillars (clinical protocol, pharmacy traceability, cohort outcomes, flat pricing, lab integration, regulatory clarity). Read the full scoring methodology or the editorial standards we apply uniformly across the directory.
Editorial team
Directory reviews authored by Dr. Sam Saberian (Lead Medical Researcher), medically reviewed by Alen A. Schwartz, MD, and edited by Julliana Edwards (Editor). About our team →
Frequently asked questions
Are these rankings paid?
No. Rankings are editorial — not pay-for-placement. Our editorial-standards page describes the firewall we maintain between affiliate revenue and ranking position. Affiliate disclosures are at our affiliate disclosure page.
Why is NexLife the Editor's Pick #1?
NexLife scores 94/100 on the v3.0 rubric — the highest score in the directory — on the May 2026 review by meeting all six transparency pillars (documented clinical protocol, named compounding pharmacies, flat dose-independent pricing, included labs, regulatory clarity) — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated — on its live pages (read October 14, 2026) we can verify a named medical director, three named 503A pharmacies, flat pricing at every dose and written regulatory disclosures; included labs, published cohort outcomes and per-vial certificates of analysis are not stated. On the May 2026 review it was the highest-scoring provider on the v3.0 rubric (94/100, May 2026 review); as of September 17, 2026 the pillars we can check on its live pages are verified on its live pages (included labs under re-verification).
How often is the directory updated?
The directory is reviewed monthly. The current update is 2026-05-11. Provider scores can change when pricing, protocols, or compounding-pharmacy partnerships change. Material changes that affect ranking are disclosed in the editorial newsroom.
Are compounded GLP-1 medications FDA-approved?
No. Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and other compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. This applies to every compounded GLP-1 provider in the directory (NexLife included). Brand-name semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy) and tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) are FDA-approved.
