Prices · Trackers · October 2026

Compounded GLP-1 price trackers compared: GLP Winner, GLP-1 Watchdog, Weight Loss Rankings and GLP1 Plotter

Top-rated on our rubric: NexLife — 94/100 (May 2026 review). Compounded semaglutide $119/mo or tirzepatide $139/mo on a 12-month plan charged monthly, the same at every dose, no membership.Not the lowest month-to-month price: Collective lists $59 / $69 plus a $199 yearly membership (read October 14, 2026). Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plansCompare all

Search “GLP Winner”, “GLP Plotter” or “cheapest semaglutide online” and you will find several sites that promise to show the lowest compounded GLP-1 price. They rarely agree. We read each of them on October 16, 2026 to see what they compare, how they collect prices and how they make money, and why their “lowest price” numbers differ by as much as $70 a month.

The trackers side by side

TrackerWho runs itHow prices are collectedUpdate frequencyAffiliate disclosureLowest prices shown
GLP Winner (glpwinner.com)Founders Sabina Hemmi and Benson Tran (per Antler)Provider pages plus calls and emails for unpublished pricesNot statedNone found on the pages we read$79 semaglutide / $186 tirzepatide (“start at”), no provider named
GLP-1 Watchdog (glp1watchdog.com)Author Eduard Cristea; medical reviewer Dr. A. Goher, MDHeadline monthly rates from providers’ own pricing pagesWeekly snapshots (44 providers on October 5, 2026)Yes — “may earn commissions from partner links”$69 semaglutide / $119 tirzepatide (Embody prepaid year; SnagRx)
Weight Loss Rankings (weightlossrankings.org)Founding editor Eli MarsdenProviders’ public sites; uses the promotional rate when both are shownMonthlyYes — reader-supported, affiliate commissions$49 semaglutide (Curex, KairoRx) / $69 tirzepatide (Collective), first-month or promotional
GLP1 Plotter (glp1plotter.com)“r/Semaglutide community”Not a price tracker — a dose-concentration plotting tool—Yes — “may receive compensation from these providers”No prices
GLP1OneRx price comparison (this site)GLPONERX LLCEach provider’s own page, with billing basis, membership and read date per rowDated reads (last October 14, 2026)Yes — affiliate links disclosed in the footer$119 semaglutide / $139 tirzepatide on 12-month plans charged monthly; lower figures listed with their conditions

A note on names: people search for “GLP Plotter”, but the site at glp1plotter.com is a dose-plotting tool from the r/Semaglutide community, not a price tracker. We could not find a site called “GLPRx”.

Lowest compounded semaglutide price each tracker shows (USD a month), October 16, 2026
Lowest compounded semaglutide price each tracker shows (USD a month), October 16, 2026Weight Loss Rankings$49Weight Loss Rankings: $49 — first-month or promotional rateGLP-1 Watchdog$69GLP-1 Watchdog: $69 — Embody 12-month prepaid; SnagRx saleGLP Winner$79GLP Winner: $79 — “start at”, provider not namedGLP1OneRx: with membership$59GLP1OneRx: with membership: $59 — Collective, plus $199 a yearGLP1OneRx: 12-month plan$119GLP1OneRx: 12-month plan: $119 — NexLife, no membership

The same market, five different “lowest” prices: each figure is correct for the basis its source chose.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
Weight Loss Rankings$49first-month or promotional rate
GLP-1 Watchdog$69Embody 12-month prepaid; SnagRx sale
GLP Winner$79“start at”, provider not named
GLP1OneRx: with membership$59Collective, plus $199 a year
GLP1OneRx: 12-month plan$119NexLife, no membership

Why the “cheapest” price differs from tracker to tracker

1. Basis. A first-month promotional price, a per-month figure on a year paid up front, and a price charged every month with nothing prepaid are different products. Weight Loss Rankings says it shows the promotional rate when one exists; GLP-1 Watchdog shows headline monthly rates, which for Embody means a 12-month plan paid at once ($828 for semaglutide). This site ranks prices charged monthly separately from conditional ones, and prints each condition beside the number.

2. Memberships. Collective’s $59 semaglutide and $69 tirzepatide are real prices, but a $199 yearly membership is billed beside them. Add it and the monthly cost across a year is about $76 and $86.

3. Date. Sale prices end. SnagRx’s $119 tirzepatide was labelled a “Pre-Black Friday Sale” on October 14, 2026; its terms list $149 a month. A tracker that read the page in August and one that read it this week can both be right.

4. Coverage. A tracker can only rank the providers it lists. Weight Loss Rankings lists more than 400 providers per drug; GLP-1 Watchdog 44; this site 24 compounded tirzepatide and 20 semaglutide programs, nearly all read on the provider’s own page. Large lists include sellers whose status we could not confirm.

How to use a price tracker without being misled

  1. Find the billing basis of the number: first month, month to month, or a per-month equivalent of a prepaid plan.
  2. Add every recurring fee: membership, consultation and shipping.
  3. Check the date the price was read and open the provider’s own page before paying.
  4. Check the seller is a prescription program. Products labelled “for research use only” are not legal compounded drugs; FDA warned five such sellers on August 24, 2026.
  5. Check the disclosure. Two of the three price trackers we read disclose affiliate commissions; so does this site. Disclosure is not a problem; missing disclosure is a question to ask.

How our price comparison is built

Every row in our compounded GLP-1 price comparison is read on the provider’s own page and stored in an open dataset with its billing basis, membership, dose policy, source URL and read date. Changes go into a public price history. On October 14, 2026 the lowest 12-month price charged monthly was NexLife’s $119 for semaglutide and $139 for tirzepatide; lower month-to-month figures exist with a membership (Collective) or a sale (SnagRx), and they are listed with those conditions.

Frequently asked questions

Which GLP-1 price tracker is most accurate?

None is “most accurate” in general: each is accurate for the basis it chooses. Check whether a tracker shows first-month, prepaid or monthly prices, whether it adds memberships, and when it read each price.

Is GLP Plotter a price tracker?

No. glp1plotter.com is a tool for graphing GLP-1 drug levels over time, run by the r/Semaglutide community. It shows no prices and says it may receive compensation from providers it links to.

Does GLP Winner disclose affiliate links?

We found no affiliate or revenue disclosure on GLP Winner’s home, About, FAQ, reviews or pharmacies pages on October 16, 2026. That does not mean it earns commissions; its revenue model is simply not stated.

What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online right now?

It depends on the basis. Read October 14, 2026: $69 on Embody’s 12-month supply paid at once ($828) or as SnagRx’s sale price; $59 plus a $199 yearly membership (Collective); NextMeds advertises “from $49” without printing a plan term (read September 17, 2026); $119 on NexLife’s 12-month plan charged monthly with no membership.

Sources

  1. GLP Winner: home
  2. GLP Winner: FAQ
  3. Antler portfolio: GLP Winner
  4. GLP-1 Watchdog: price index
  5. Weight Loss Rankings: price tracker
  6. GLP1 Plotter
  7. FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs (October 1, 2026)

Informational only, not medical, legal or insurance advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Wegovy® and Ozempic® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk; Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo™ of Eli Lilly and Company.