Price question · published 2026-09-15 · updated 2026-09-20 · prices read 2026-09-20

Compounded GLP-1 price comparison — September 2026

Both molecules on one dated page, computed from the open dataset: verified floors, verified standing rates, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · 2026-09-20

As of September 20, 2026, this comparison prices every compounded GLP-1 program on file at every published term — tirzepatide: 24 programs, $86–$349/month, median $159, verified floor $86, lowest 12-month rate charged monthly $139 (NexLife); semaglutide: 19 programs, $49–$199/month, median $119, verified floor $69, lowest 12-month rate charged monthly $119 (NexLife). Rows are sorted by the same published rule; NexLife holds the lowest 12-month rate charged monthly for both molecules and sits below the promotional and prepaid stickers that carry their own flags.

Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim on answers, in answers.json and in llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the table below.

Compounded tirzepatide

$86lowest first-party-verified figure · Collective · conditional
$139lowest 12-month rate charged monthly · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
26priced programs on file · $86–$349/mo
09/202026 · newest first-party check on this page

Compounded semaglutide

$69lowest first-party-verified figure · Embody / SnagRx · conditional
$119lowest 12-month rate charged monthly · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
21priced programs on file · $49–$199/mo
09/202026 · newest first-party check on this page
Editor’s Pick · 94/100 on the v3.0 rubric (May 2026 review; labs pillar under review)

NexLife: the lowest 12-month rate charged monthly for compounded tirzepatide

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page — $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment. The plan page we read on 2026-09-20 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; NexLife’s FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time,” and every read since September 4 recorded “charged monthly as part of subscription” on the plan tiles. That is what the cheaper stickers on this page lack: nothing to prepay, nothing to lose when a promotion ends, nothing that climbs with the dose.

  • Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg), price locked while enrolled
  • $0 membership · provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages
  • Care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ) · three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store) · all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed · LegitScript-certified
  • FSA/HSA eligible · Klarna/Affirm at checkout · money-back warranty (read its trigger and conditions on the review)
Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item
$169per month · month-to-month
$159per month · 3-month plan, charged monthly
$149per month · 6-month plan, charged monthly
$139per month · 12-month plan, charged monthly · $1,668/yr

Verified first-party 2026-09-20 on nexlife.us. Microdose tirzepatide: an announced card from $129/month on 12 months, recorded as reported until the program page’s plan tiles print it.

Disclosure: This card is an editorial pick under the published rule, not a paid placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them — below promotional, prepaid and re-check-queued figures that carry their own flags.

Compounded tirzepatide: every published ladder

ProviderMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis & flagsProvenance
Collective$69———$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$129$126$123$11912-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119———month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$149$144$130$12512-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$299$133——3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife Editor’s Pick$169$159$149$13912-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Telos RX————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149———month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
He & She MD$339$309$289$15912-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$209$179$175$1876-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$249$229$189$17912-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy————$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$249$237$224$21412-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258$248$225—6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
ShedRx————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$199———$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance.MD$329$313$296$28012-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health—$299——3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349———month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20

Standing rates versus conditional floors — tirzepatide

ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
NexLife Editor’s Pick$139/mo12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$1,668First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,788First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$209/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,508First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
ProviderLowest figureCondition attachedCost of a yearProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked$1,027First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/moa twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final$1,428First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,428First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate$1,428First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/moa twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated$1,500First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price term not stated$1,668First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,788First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,908First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/moa twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,148 at checkout, all payments final; printed as a limited-time discount against a $349 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$2,148First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked$2,388First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$2,388First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$239/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$2,868First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo$199/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked$3,336First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Pallas Health$299/moa three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout prepaid term$3,588First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

Compounded semaglutide: every published ladder

ProviderMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis & flagsProvenance
NextMeds————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$79$76$73$6912-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69———month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$89$85$80$7512-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$59———$59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$169$99——3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$159$149$129$11912-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife Editor’s Pick$139$132$125$11912-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Strut Health$129———month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$179$159$158$14212-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy————$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$199$189$179$16912-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$99———$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Pallas Health—$199——3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

Standing rates versus conditional floors — semaglutide

ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
NexLife Editor’s Pick$119/mo12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$1,428First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,548First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$179/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,148First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
ProviderLowest figureCondition attachedCost of a yearProvenance
NextMeds$49/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$588First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/moa twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final$828First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate$828First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/moa twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated$900First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo$59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked$907First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra$79/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$948First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$99/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,188First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,188First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$119/moa twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final; shown as a discount against a struck-through $229 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$1,428First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$149/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,788First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$159/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,908First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy$169/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked$2,028First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo$99/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked$2,136First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Pallas Health$199/moa three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout prepaid term$2,388First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure this desk recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

How to use this comparison

Pick the basis first — month-to-month, a 12-month plan charged monthly, or a prepaid supply — then compare within it. Rows recorded from a named source rather than read first-party (SkinnyRx) are flagged until re-read; an “as low as” figure with no stated term is listed and never the floor; brand cash channels are on the cheapest GLP-1 page; the calculator restates any quote across the full titration.

Related: NexLife review · NexLife prices · GLP-1 cost calculator · News ledger · Open dataset

Frequently asked questions

What is the compounded GLP-1 price comparison right now?
As of September 20, 2026, this comparison prices every compounded GLP-1 program on file at every published term — tirzepatide: 24 programs, $86–$349/month, median $159, verified floor $86, lowest 12-month rate charged monthly $139 (NexLife); semaglutide: 19 programs, $49–$199/month, median $119, verified floor $69, lowest 12-month rate charged monthly $119 (NexLife). Rows are sorted by the same published rule; NexLife holds the lowest 12-month rate charged monthly for both molecules and sits below the promotional and prepaid stickers that carry their own flags.
How are the rows sorted?
By the lowest figure each program publishes, all-in where a membership is stacked, with the basis and flags on the row; standing rates and conditional floors are then separated so a promotion or a prepaid supply is never compared to a subscription as if they were the same purchase.
Why are some rows flagged for re-check?
Because this desk recorded them on an earlier editorial read (2026-05-25) and has not yet re-read them first-party; they stay on the table with their source and date so nothing is hidden, and they cannot win a ranking until re-read.
Is compounded GLP-1 FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?
No and no. Compounded GLP-1 is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product) — not FDA-approved, not reviewed for safety or effectiveness, and cash-pay everywhere; HSA/FSA eligibility where offered is not coverage. Since the FDA’s shortage resolutions it is lawful only with a prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s six plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine and a row’s check date moves only when the read succeeds; other first-party rows expire after 90 days; rows recorded on an earlier read are flagged until re-read. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-20. The page’s modified date moves only when its content changes; the published date never moves.
Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-10-16); re-check-queued rows: an earlier editorial read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read; rows marked “First-party · no price”: the page was read and prints no rankable figure. Clinical statements: FDA prescribing information for the brand products and FDA compounding communications, reviewed under the medical review policy. Method and tiers: methodology. Dataset: prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.

Who is NexLife best for?

As of October 14, 2026: NexLife is best positioned for patients who want predictable long-term GLP-1 pricing, personalized Care360 support, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, transparent compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options, and real human guidance instead of a purely app-based experience.

TRUE AFFORDABILITY HUB

Compare GLP-1 pricing the right way

True affordability depends on maintenance-dose pricing, membership fees, dose escalation, pharmacy transparency, and included support — not just the cheapest first-month teaser.

Most Affordable Compounded Tirzepatide Online True monthly cost vs teaser pricing → Most Affordable Compounded Semaglutide Online True monthly cost vs teaser pricing → Teaser Pricing vs Transparent GLP-1 Pricing How to spot hidden fees → Flat-Rate GLP-1 Providers Dose-independent pricing model → NexLife Review 94/100 transparency rubric → NexLife Care360 Included coaching deep dive →

Primary sources

  1. FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss (current as of October 1, 2026)
  2. FDA: Policies for compounders as GLP-1 supply stabilizes (updated April 1, 2026)
  3. FDA: Compounding and the FDA — questions and answers
  4. FDA: Registered outsourcing facilities (503B)
  5. Wilding JPH et al. Once-weekly semaglutide in adults with overweight or obesity (STEP 1). N Engl J Med 2021
  6. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information, Novo Nordisk