The rule, before the result
One point each for calendar-month billing; an all-inclusive price (medication, provider review and shipping in one number, $0 membership); flat pricing at every dose; a recorded $0 membership; and first-party verification on the seller’s own pages. Ties go to a standing rate (no promotion, no prepayment) over a conditional one, then to the lower figure. The band is $150 a month. No clinical judgment is involved: compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and this desk does not rank medicine; it ranks pricing structures. The v3.0 rubric score (NexLife 94/100) measures transparency and clinical structure; these five checks measure only what the price is made of.
Row by row
NexLife, $119 standing. Calendar-month billing, all-inclusive, flat at every dose with the price locked while enrolled, $0 membership, first-party verified 2026-09-17. Five for five, and the only 5/5 on a standing rate. SnagRx, $69 conditional. Also five for five — second, because the figure is a promotional rate limited to the checkout period with the standing rate unpublished; the day SnagRx publishes a standing rate, this row is re-scored on it. Trimi Health, $99 conditional. Four: the $99 is a $1,188 prepaid year, so no calendar-month point. Embody, $69 conditional. Three: prepaid supply and no stated dose policy. Mochi Health and LifeMD are not scored: this desk’s May figures for them are re-check-queued, and a row cannot win a category on a figure that has not been re-read.
The standings
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,428 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,548 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $169/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $2,028 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,100 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,148 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $199/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,388 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
Conditional rows, ranked by the same monthly figure with the condition shown:
| Provider | Lowest figure | Condition attached | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $588 | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final | $828 | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate | $828 | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated | $900 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked | $907 | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $948 | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,188 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,188 | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | a twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final; shown as a discount against a struck-through $229 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | $1,428 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $139/mo | $60/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked rises with dose | $1,668 | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,788 | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,908 | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked | $2,028 | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $2,376 | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | a three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout prepaid term | $2,388 | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
What would move each row
NexLife: a verified competitor at 5/5 on a standing rate below $119. SnagRx: publishing a standing rate. Trimi: offering a monthly-charged plan. Embody: stating a dose policy and offering monthly billing. Mochi: a fresh read showing the membership folded into the medication price. Every one of those is a fact on a seller’s page — the standings change when the pages change, not when a relationship does.
Bottom line
The best affordable compounded semaglutide online, under a rule you can check, is the 5/5 standing row at $119 — our partner, which is exactly why the rule is printed above the result and the row that would beat it is described here. The dated standings live on best affordable compounded semaglutide online.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best affordable compounded semaglutide online?
Under five verifiable checks at or under $150 a month, as of 2026-09-17: NexLife at $119 (5/5, standing rate; a commercial partner of this site), then SnagRx at $69 (5/5, conditional), Trimi Health at $99 (4/5), Embody at $69 (3/5).
Why is a partner ranked first?
Because the five checks are fields in the open dataset, the rule is published before the result, and every other verified program scored lower or equal on a conditional rate. A verified competitor at 5/5 on a lower standing rate would rank first automatically.
Why isn’t the cheapest program the best?
The two $69 rows are conditional — a promotion and a prepaid supply — and the rule breaks ties toward standing rates.
Do the checks measure quality or safety?
No. They measure pricing structure only; the v3.0 rubric and the clinical reviews on this site are where transparency and clinical structure are assessed.
References
- Program plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown on each row.
- GLP1 One Rx open dataset fields that score each check: billing_interval, medication_included, membership_fee, consult_fee, dose_change_policy, status.
- GLP1 One Rx methodology and the v3.0 rubric.