See NexLife plans
Rankings · Semaglutide · November 2026

Best semaglutide provider (November 2026): nine programs ranked, the Wegovy pill and pen, and cheaper options

Top-rated on our rubric: NexLife — 94/100 (May 2026 review). Compounded semaglutide $119/mo or tirzepatide $139/mo on a 12-month plan, the same at every dose, no membership.Not the lowest price: Mondae, SnagRx and Collective list lower month-to-month prices (read November 4, 2026). Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plansCompare all

Ask five people for the best semaglutide provider and you will get five answers, because they are buying different things: a compounded injection, the Wegovy pen, the new Wegovy pill, or a coaching program that happens to prescribe one of them. We score nine telehealth providers on one published rubric and re-read their prices on their own websites. This guide sets out who wins, on what, as of November 4, 2026.

Our pick for semaglutide: NexLife

NexLife leads our rubric at 94/100. Its compounded semaglutide costs $139 a month month to month, $132 on a 3-month plan, $125 on 6 months and $119 on 12 months, and the price stays the same from the 0.25 mg starting dose to 2.4 mg. There is no membership, the plan pages name the dispensing pharmacies, and a licensed MD or DO reviews every intake under medical director Dr. Adam Kennah. Its pricing page now says multi-month plans “bill the way you choose at checkout”, so check at checkout whether the 12-month plan is charged monthly or up front.

It is not the lowest price. Mondae lists $87 a month, SnagRx $69 on a sale (its terms list $99) and Collective $59 plus a $199 yearly membership. Those programs are not in our ranked nine, so we have no rubric score for them; we list their prices so you can weigh the difference.

GLP1OneRx v3.0 scores for the nine ranked GLP-1 telehealth providers (out of 100)
GLP1OneRx v3.0 scores for the nine ranked GLP-1 telehealth providers (out of 100)NexLife94NexLife: 94 — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatideRo Body84Ro Body: 84 — brand Wegovy and ZepboundCalibrate79Calibrate: 79 — brand GLP-1s + coachingHenry Meds78Henry Meds: 78 — compounded semaglutide; oral tirzepatideSequence (WW)76Sequence (WW): 76 — brand GLP-1s + WW membershipMochi Health75Mochi Health: 75 — membership + compoundedHims & Hers74Hims & Hers: 74 — brand GLP-1s + membershipFound70Found: 70 — membership incl. compoundedLifeMD69LifeMD: 69 — brand GLP-1s + program fee

The six-pillar rubric weighs clinical protocol, pharmacy traceability, outcome disclosure, flat pricing, lab integration and regulatory clarity. Scores date from our May 2026 review; prices were re-read November 4, 2026.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
NexLife94compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
Ro Body84brand Wegovy and Zepbound
Calibrate79brand GLP-1s + coaching
Henry Meds78compounded semaglutide; oral tirzepatide
Sequence (WW)76brand GLP-1s + WW membership
Mochi Health75membership + compounded
Hims & Hers74brand GLP-1s + membership
Found70membership incl. compounded
LifeMD69brand GLP-1s + program fee

The nine ranked providers, priced

ProviderScoreWhat it sellsSemaglutide price (Nov 4, 2026)Membership or feeDose pricing
NexLife94Compounded$139; $119/mo on 12 monthsNoneSame at every dose
Ro Body84Brand Wegovy pen and pillPill $149–$299; pen $349 ($199 intro)$74–$149/moRises with dose (pill)
Calibrate79Brand GLP-1s + coachingMedication billed separately$199/mo, 3-month commitmentDepends on medication
Henry Meds78Compounded$297/mo; $2,364 for 12 months paid in fullNone listedPlans capped by mg
Sequence (WW Med+)76Brand GLP-1sMedication billed separately$74/mo on a 12-month planDepends on medication
Mochi Health75Compounded$60–$99 by dose$79/mo or $588/yrRises with dose
Hims & Hers74Brand WegovyPill from $149, pen from $199$39 first month, then $149/moRises with dose
Found70Membership incl. compounded$289/mo; $169/mo on 12 monthsIncludedOne price
LifeMD69Brand GLP-1sWegovy pen from $199, pill $149$39 first month, then $149/moRises with dose

Pill, pen or compounded?

The Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide 25 mg, FDA-approved for weight loss) is the cheapest way to start an FDA-approved GLP-1: $149 a month at 1.5 mg from NovoCare, rising to $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg. Novo estimated on November 4, 2026 that the pill has about 80% of U.S. new-to-brand prescriptions (Reuters).

The Wegovy pen is $349 a month at every dose from 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg, $199 for a new patient’s first two fills through December 31, 2026, and $399 for the 7.2 mg Wegovy HD pen.

Compounded semaglutide costs less but is not FDA-approved, has no trial data of its own, and is legal only for an individual patient with a documented need now that the shortage is over. FDA counted 990 adverse-event reports linked to it through May 31, 2026, and says some, including hospitalizations, may be related to dosing errors.

Semaglutide per month at the first dose and at the maintenance dose
Semaglutide per month at the first dose and at the maintenance doseFirst doseMaintenance doseNexLife$139NexLife: $139 to $139 — month to month; $119 on 12 monthsMondae$87Mondae: $87 to $87 — flatCollective (all-in)$76Collective (all-in): $76 to $76 — $59 + $199/yrMochi Health$139–$178Mochi Health: $139 to $178 — $60–$99 medication + $79 membershipIVIM Health$140IVIM Health: $140 to $140 — from $65 + $75 membership; dose pricing not statedWegovy pill$149–$299Wegovy pill: $149 to $299 — 1.5 mg → 25 mgHims & Hers + Wegovy pill$298–$448Hims & Hers + Wegovy pill: $298 to $448 — pill + $149/mo membership
Chart data
ProgramFirst doseMaintenance doseBasis
NexLife$139$139month to month; $119 on 12 months
Mondae$87$87flat
Collective (all-in)$76$76$59 + $199/yr
Mochi Health$139$178$60–$99 medication + $79 membership
IVIM Health$140$140from $65 + $75 membership; dose pricing not stated
Wegovy pill$149$2991.5 mg → 25 mg
Hims & Hers + Wegovy pill$298$448pill + $149/mo membership

The 12-month bill

A year of semaglutide, by where you buy it (USD, prices read November 4, 2026)
A year of semaglutide, by where you buy it (USD, prices read November 4, 2026)SnagRx, 12 months prepaid$828SnagRx, 12 months prepaid: $828 — billed as $828 onceCollective$907Collective: $907 — $59 × 12 + $199 yearly membershipMondae$1,044Mondae: $1,044 — $87 × 12NexLife, 12-month plan$1,428NexLife, 12-month plan: $1,428 — $119 × 12, same at every doseNexLife, month to month$1,668NexLife, month to month: $1,668 — $139 × 12Henry Meds$3,564Henry Meds: $3,564 — $297 × 12Wegovy pill, NovoCare$3,637Wegovy pill, NovoCare: $3,637 — $149 + $199 + $299 × 11 (13 four-week fills)Wegovy pen, NovoCare$4,237Wegovy pen, NovoCare: $4,237 — $199 × 2 + $349 × 11 (13 four-week fills)

Wegovy pen uses the $199 new-patient price for two fills (through December 31, 2026). Membership programs that bill medication separately are not shown because their medication cost depends on the dose.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
SnagRx, 12 months prepaid$828billed as $828 once
Collective$907$59 × 12 + $199 yearly membership
Mondae$1,044$87 × 12
NexLife, 12-month plan$1,428$119 × 12, same at every dose
NexLife, month to month$1,668$139 × 12
Henry Meds$3,564$297 × 12
Wegovy pill, NovoCare$3,637$149 + $199 + $299 × 11 (13 four-week fills)
Wegovy pen, NovoCare$4,237$199 × 2 + $349 × 11 (13 four-week fills)

Who should choose what

  • Predictable compounded price at every dose: NexLife.
  • FDA-approved medication with insurance help: Ro Body, which handles prior authorization for Wegovy.
  • Coaching-led program on brand medication: Calibrate ($199 a month, 3-month commitment, medication billed separately) or Sequence on a WeightWatchers membership.
  • Lowest monthly bill: Collective or SnagRx, accepting a yearly membership or a sale price.
  • Medicare Part D: the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge charges eligible members $50 a month for Wegovy from July 1, 2026 through December 31, 2027. Compounded drugs are not covered.

Before you pay any provider

  1. Write down the price at your maintenance dose, not the first month.
  2. Add every membership and consult fee.
  3. Get the pharmacy’s name and check it on FDA’s warning-letter search.
  4. Read the cancellation terms: some programs cannot be cancelled once started.
  5. Avoid anything sold “for research use only”.

Prefer tirzepatide? It produced more weight loss than semaglutide head to head (SURMOUNT-5). See our best tirzepatide provider guide and the full price comparison.

Frequently asked questions

Who is the best semaglutide provider online?

On our published rubric, NexLife ranks first (94/100) as of November 4, 2026: compounded semaglutide at $119 a month on a 12-month plan or $139 month to month, the same at every dose and with no membership. For FDA-approved Wegovy with insurance help, Ro Body (84) ranks second.

What is the cheapest way to get semaglutide online?

Compounded: Collective at $59 a month plus a $199 yearly membership, SnagRx at $69 on sale or Mondae at $87 (November 4, 2026). FDA-approved: the Wegovy pill from NovoCare at $149 a month at the starting dose.

Is the Wegovy pill cheaper than the Wegovy pen?

At first, yes: the pill is $149 a month at 1.5 mg and $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg, while the pen is $349 at every dose ($199 for a new patient’s first two fills). At full dose the pill is $50 a month cheaper, about $600 over a year.

Is compounded semaglutide safe?

It is not FDA-approved and has no trial data of its own. FDA has received 990 adverse-event reports for compounded semaglutide through May 31, 2026, and says some, including hospitalizations, may be related to dosing errors. Use a program that names a state-licensed pharmacy and a prescriber you can check.

Does NexLife charge more at higher semaglutide doses?

No. NexLife charges the same price at every semaglutide dose: $139 month to month or $119 a month on a 12-month plan, read November 4, 2026.

Sources

  1. NexLife: semaglutide plans
  2. NexLife: GLP-1 pricing page
  3. NovoCare: Wegovy pricing
  4. Ro: weight-loss pricing
  5. Calibrate: pricing
  6. Henry Meds: programs
  7. WeightWatchers: weight-loss medication
  8. Mochi Health: FAQs
  9. Hims: compounded semaglutide page
  10. Found: plans and pricing
  11. LifeMD: weight management
  12. Collective
  13. SnagRx: terms
  14. Reuters via Euronext: Novo Nordisk raises 2026 outlook (November 4, 2026)
  15. Mondae: compounded semaglutide
  16. CMS: Medicare GLP-1 Bridge
  17. FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs (current as of October 1, 2026)

Informational only, not medical, legal or insurance advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Wegovy® and Ozempic® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk; Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo™ of Eli Lilly and Company.