See NexLife plans
Rankings · Tirzepatide · November 2026

Best tirzepatide provider (November 2026): compounded vs brand Zepbound, nine programs ranked and priced

Top-rated on our rubric: NexLife — 94/100 (May 2026 review). Compounded semaglutide $119/mo or tirzepatide $139/mo on a 12-month plan, the same at every dose, no membership.Not the lowest price: Mondae, SnagRx and Collective list lower month-to-month prices (read November 4, 2026). Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plansCompare all

Tirzepatide comes in two forms you can actually buy online: brand Zepbound from Eli Lilly, and compounded tirzepatide made by a pharmacy for one patient. The best provider for you depends mostly on which of the two you want, and on what happens to the price as your dose climbs from 2.5 mg to 15 mg. Here is how the nine providers we rank compare, with prices re-read on November 4, 2026.

Our pick for tirzepatide: NexLife

NexLife scores 94/100 on our rubric. Compounded tirzepatide costs $169 month to month, $159 on 3 months, $149 on 6 and $139 on 12, and that price holds at every dose up to 15 mg — where brand Zepbound costs $449 and most membership programs cost more than at the start. There is no membership fee, the plan pages name three dispensing pharmacies, and a licensed clinician reviews each intake. Multi-month plans now “bill the way you choose at checkout”, so confirm whether yours is charged monthly or up front.

Mondae ($126), SnagRx ($119 on sale; $149 in its terms) and Collective ($69 plus a $199 yearly membership) are cheaper month to month; we do not score them, but their prices are in the charts below.

The nine ranked providers for tirzepatide

ProviderScoreWhat it sellsPrice read Nov 4, 2026Dose pricing
NexLife94Compounded injection$169; $139/mo on 12 monthsSame at every dose
Ro Body84Brand Zepbound$299–$449 + $74–$149 membershipRises with dose
Calibrate79Brand GLP-1s + coaching$199/mo program, medication extraDepends on medication
Henry Meds78Oral tirzepatide program$1,047 per 3 months ($891 paid in full)Not stated
Sequence (WW Med+)76Brand ZepboundZepbound vial from $349 + $74 membershipRises with dose
Mochi Health75Compounded injection$90–$199 + $79 membershipRises with dose
Hims & Hers74Brand ZepboundFrom $299 + $149 membershipRises with dose
Found70Membership incl. compounded$289/mo; $169/mo on 12 monthsOne price
LifeMD69Brand ZepboundVial from $299 + $149 program feeRises with dose
Tirzepatide per month at 2.5 mg and at 15 mg
Tirzepatide per month at 2.5 mg and at 15 mgLowest dose tierHighest dose tierNexLife$169NexLife: $169 to $169 — month to month; $139 on 12 monthsMondae$126Mondae: $126 to $126 — flatCollective (all-in)$86Collective (all-in): $86 to $86 — $69 + $199/yrMochi Health$169–$278Mochi Health: $169 to $278 — $90–$199 + $79 membershipIVIM Health$192IVIM Health: $192 to $192 — from $117 + $75 membership; dose pricing not statedZepbound, LillyDirect$299–$449Zepbound, LillyDirect: $299 to $449 — refill within 45 daysHims & Hers + Zepbound$448–$598Hims & Hers + Zepbound: $448 to $598 — + $149/mo membership
Chart data
ProgramLowest dose tierHighest dose tierBasis
NexLife$169$169month to month; $139 on 12 months
Mondae$126$126flat
Collective (all-in)$86$86$69 + $199/yr
Mochi Health$169$278$90–$199 + $79 membership
IVIM Health$192$192from $117 + $75 membership; dose pricing not stated
Zepbound, LillyDirect$299$449refill within 45 days
Hims & Hers + Zepbound$448$598+ $149/mo membership

Brand Zepbound: cheapest from Lilly, easiest with insurance through Ro

LillyDirect sells Zepbound vials and the KwikPen at $299 for 2.5 mg, $399 for 5 mg and $449 for 7.5–15 mg, provided you refill within 45 days; otherwise 7.5 mg is $499 and 10–15 mg $699. Ro Body, Hims & Hers, Sequence and LifeMD sell the same product with a membership or program fee on top, which buys clinician visits and, at Ro, help with insurance prior authorization.

What a year costs

A year of tirzepatide, by where you buy it (USD, prices read November 4, 2026)
A year of tirzepatide, by where you buy it (USD, prices read November 4, 2026)Collective$1,027Collective: $1,027 — $69 × 12 + $199 yearly membershipSnagRx, 12 months prepaid$1,428SnagRx, 12 months prepaid: $1,428 — billed as $1,428 onceMondae$1,512Mondae: $1,512 — $126 × 12NexLife, 12-month plan$1,668NexLife, 12-month plan: $1,668 — $139 × 12, same at every doseNexLife, month to month$2,028NexLife, month to month: $2,028 — $169 × 12Henry Meds oral program$4,188Henry Meds oral program: $4,188 — $1,047 × 4 three-month programsZepbound, LillyDirect$5,637Zepbound, LillyDirect: $5,637 — $299 + $399 + $449 × 11 (13 four-week fills)

Zepbound assumes 2.5 mg, then 5 mg, then 7.5 mg or more, refilled within 45 days. There is no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
Collective$1,027$69 × 12 + $199 yearly membership
SnagRx, 12 months prepaid$1,428billed as $1,428 once
Mondae$1,512$126 × 12
NexLife, 12-month plan$1,668$139 × 12, same at every dose
NexLife, month to month$2,028$169 × 12
Henry Meds oral program$4,188$1,047 × 4 three-month programs
Zepbound, LillyDirect$5,637$299 + $399 + $449 × 11 (13 four-week fills)

What about a tirzepatide pill?

There is no FDA-approved tirzepatide pill. Henry Meds sells an oral tirzepatide program ($1,047 for three months); no clinical trial has tested a compounded tirzepatide pill. If you want an approved pill, the options are the Wegovy pill (semaglutide, from $149) and Foundayo (orforglipron, $149–$299 from LillyDirect).

Legal status, November 2026

Tirzepatide has been off FDA’s shortage list since December 2024, so compounding is limited to individual patients with a documented need. FDA’s April 30, 2026 proposal to keep tirzepatide off the 503B bulks list was still not final on November 4, 2026. FDA warned Empower Pharmacy on September 18, 2026 that its tirzepatide with niacinamide appeared to be “essentially copies” of FDA-approved semaglutide and tirzepatide products, and Apothecary Pharma recalled 22 lots of compounded tirzepatide on September 24, 2026, according to the Boston Globe. Our pharmacy profiles show each dispensing pharmacy’s record.

Comparing drugs as well as providers? Read our best semaglutide provider guide.

Frequently asked questions

Who is the best tirzepatide provider online?

On our published rubric, NexLife ranks first (94/100) as of November 4, 2026: compounded tirzepatide at $139 a month on a 12-month plan or $169 month to month, the same at every dose, with no membership. For brand Zepbound with insurance help, Ro Body ranks second (84).

Which tirzepatide provider is cheapest?

Month to month on November 4, 2026: Collective at $69 plus a $199 yearly membership, SnagRx at $119 on sale and Mondae at $126. NexLife is $169 month to month and $139 on a 12-month plan.

How much does tirzepatide cost at 15 mg?

Brand Zepbound costs $449 a month at 15 mg from LillyDirect with on-time refills ($699 otherwise). Flat-priced compounded programs such as NexLife charge the same at 15 mg as at 2.5 mg; dose-priced programs such as Mochi Health charge more.

Is compounded tirzepatide legal?

Yes, for an individual patient with a documented clinical need, prepared by a licensed pharmacy. It is not FDA-approved. FDA’s proposal to keep tirzepatide off the 503B bulks list was not final as of November 4, 2026.

Is there a tirzepatide pill?

Not an FDA-approved one. The approved GLP-1 weight-loss pills are the Wegovy pill (semaglutide) and Foundayo (orforglipron).

Sources

  1. NexLife: tirzepatide plans
  2. NexLife: GLP-1 pricing page
  3. LillyDirect: Zepbound
  4. LillyDirect: Foundayo
  5. Ro: weight-loss pricing
  6. Calibrate: pricing
  7. Henry Meds: programs
  8. WeightWatchers: tirzepatide
  9. Mochi Health: compounded tirzepatide
  10. Hims: weight loss
  11. Found: compounded tirzepatide
  12. LifeMD: weight management
  13. Mondae: compounded tirzepatide
  14. SnagRx: terms
  15. Collective
  16. Federal Register: 503B bulks list proposal (May 1, 2026)
  17. Boston Globe: compounded GLP-1 recall (October 21, 2026)
  18. FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs (current as of October 1, 2026)

Informational only, not medical, legal or insurance advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Wegovy® and Ozempic® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk; Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo™ of Eli Lilly and Company.