Two ways to price a plan
The full year: twelve months at the plan’s rate, including anything collected up front. The early exit: four months in, you stop — for side effects, for budget, because it worked. On a monthly-charged standing rate the two answers are the same rate; on a prepaid supply or a promotion they diverge by hundreds of dollars a month.
Standing rates
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,428 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,548 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $169/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $2,028 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,100 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,148 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $199/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,388 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
Full year at $119: $1,428. Four-month exit: $476, and you stop. NexLife’s plan page states every plan is charged monthly as a subscription and may be cancelled at any time.
Conditional floors
| Provider | Lowest figure | Condition attached | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $588 | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final | $828 | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate | $828 | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated | $900 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked | $907 | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $948 | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,188 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,188 | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | a twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final; shown as a discount against a struck-through $229 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | $1,428 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,788 | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,908 | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked | $2,028 | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $2,136 | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $2,376 | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | a three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout prepaid term | $2,388 | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Embody, $69. Full year $828, the lowest on file; four-month exit still $828 — $207 per month used. SnagRx, $69. Full year $828 only if the promotion held all twelve months, which the terms do not promise; four-month exit $276 if it held four, and you can stop. Trimi, $99. Full year $1,188 prepaid, refundable only if treatment is found inappropriate at review; four-month exit $1,188, $297 per month used.
The crossover
Against the $119 standing rate, Embody’s prepaid year is cheaper by $600 if you finish it and more expensive by about $350 if you leave at four months; the break-even is about seven months. Trimi’s prepaid year is cheaper by $240 finished and about $700 more expensive at a four-month exit; break-even around ten months. SnagRx is cheaper at every exit point while the promotion holds and unpriceable after it. So the question that decides affordability is not “which number is lowest” but “how many months am I sure of” — and for most first-time buyers the honest answer is fewer than seven.
The membership line
Mochi Health’s $99 on this desk’s May record looks like a standing rate under $100 until the $79 monthly membership beside it is added: about $178 a month, $2,136 a year — more than any row above, and flagged for re-check until re-read. Memberships are the most common way an affordable headline stops being affordable.
Bottom line
Count the months you are sure of. Under seven: the standing rate, $119 a month. Twelve with confidence: Embody’s prepaid supply. In between, or tempted by a promotion: month two in writing first. The dated split lives on most affordable compounded semaglutide online.
Frequently asked questions
What is the most affordable compounded semaglutide online?
For a buyer who cannot commit to a year: $119 a month at NexLife, charged monthly and cancellable . For a buyer who will finish a year: Embody’s prepaid supply at $828.
Is $69 a month semaglutide affordable?
It is the lowest sticker on file and real at two programs — as a prepaid year and as a promotion. Priced as a four-month exit, the prepaid version costs about $207 per month used.
What is the break-even between prepaying and paying monthly?
About seven months for Embody’s $828 year against the $119 standing rate; about ten months for Trimi’s $1,188 year.
Do memberships change the ranking?
Yes. A $99 medication price with a $79 membership is $178 all-in, above every standing-rate row.
References
- Program plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown on each row; the break-even arithmetic uses only those published figures.
- GLP1 One Rx open dataset: data/prices.json.