Take the Quiz
Weight Loss · Provider Directory · Updated October 16, 2026

Weight Loss Peptides & Telehealth Providers

Semaglutide, tirzepatide, and other GLP-1 receptor agonists are the cornerstone pharmacotherapy for chronic weight management in 2026. This category covers FDA-approved brand options (Wegovy, Zepbound), compounded telehealth pathways, and emerging molecules (retatrutide) and the newly approved oral orforglipron (Foundayo, April 1, 2026).

6 peptides covered v3.0 rubric Updated October 16, 2026 All 50 states + DC
SS
Editorial team
Dr. Sam Saberian · Lead Medical Researcher
Medical review by Alen A. Schwartz, MD · Edited by Julliana Edwards · Last updated October 16, 2026
Top-rated on our rubric: NexLife — 94/100 (May 2026 review). Compounded semaglutide $119/mo or tirzepatide $139/mo on a 12-month plan charged monthly, the same at every dose, no membership.Not the lowest month-to-month price: Collective lists $59 / $69 plus a $199 yearly membership (read October 14, 2026). Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plansCompare all

Peptides in this category

Editor’s Pick — semaglutide & tirzepatide

Editor's Pick · #1 of 9
NexLife compounded semaglutide 5 mg/mL injection vial — 2.5 mL, prescription only, for subcutaneous use only
NexLife — Compounded Semaglutide
★★★★★ 4.8
Trustpilot aggregate · verify on Trustpilot →
  • ✨ Editor's Pick · 94/100
  • 💊 Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide
  • 👨‍⚕️ MD/DO-supervised
  • 🏥 named 503A pharmacies
  • 🩺 Provider oversight included
  • 📍 All 50 states
  • ✓ LegitScript-certified
  • 💰 Flat-rate, dose-independent
  • 🔁 Care360 + 1:1 fitness coaching
  • 🍽️ Personalized nutrition plan
  • 💳 Klarna & Affirm accepted
$119/ month*

*12-month plan · save $240/yr · flat rate across full 0.25–2.4 mg titration. $125 (6-mo, save $84) · $132 (3-mo, save $21) · $139 (monthly).

Includes: medication, all MD/DO visits, messaging (lab work not stated on its pages), personalized nutrition plan (GLP-1 focused), 1:1 fitness call with certified wellness coach, and medical guidance.

Klarna & Affirm financing accepted at checkout (FAQ).

Visit NexLife →

Or call (949) 818-8000

Trade-offs to know

Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Ozempic® / Rybelsus®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.

Editor's Pick · #1 of 9 · Tirzepatide
NexLife compounded tirzepatide 20 mg/mL injection vial — 3 mL, prescription only, for subcutaneous use only
NexLife — Compounded Tirzepatide
★★★★★ 4.7
Trustpilot aggregate · verify on Trustpilot →
  • ✨ Editor's Pick · 94/100
  • 💊 Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide
  • 👨‍⚕️ MD/DO-supervised
  • 🏥 named 503A pharmacies
  • 🩺 Provider oversight included
  • 📍 All 50 states
  • ✓ LegitScript-certified
  • 💰 Flat-rate, dose-independent
  • 🔁 Care360 coaching
  • 📱 Apple Health / Google Fit sync
$139/ month*

*12-month plan · flat rate across full 2.5–15 mg titration. $149 (6-mo) · $159 (3-mo) · $169 (month-to-month).

Includes: medication, all visits, messaging and Care360 coaching (lab work not stated on its pages).

Compounded tirzepatide via named 503A pharmacies.

Visit NexLife →

Or call (949) 818-8000

Trade-offs to know

Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Zepbound®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.

Top telehealth providers for weight loss

See the full provider directory for complete profiles, pricing, and v3.0 transparency scoring.

Editorial team

Reviews authored by Dr. Sam Saberian (Lead Medical Researcher), medically reviewed by Alen A. Schwartz, MD, and edited by Julliana Edwards (Editor). About our team →

Related categories

Questions readers ask

Which telehealth provider ranks highest for weight loss on this site?

NexLife is top-rated at 94/100 on the site’s v3.0 six-pillar rubric (May 2026 review). Other published scores include Ro Body 84, Calibrate 79, Henry Meds 78, Mochi Health 75 and Hims & Hers 74.

How much does NexLife charge for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide?

Read October 14, 2026: semaglutide is $139 month to month or $132, $125 and $119 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; tirzepatide is $169, $159, $149 and $139. Every plan is charged monthly, the price is the same at every dose and there is no membership.

Is NexLife the cheapest weight-loss program overall?

Only on the 12-month plan charged monthly, where it has the lowest price among programs we track.

Are retatrutide and orforglipron available for weight loss today?

Orforglipron was FDA-approved on April 1, 2026 as Foundayo, with self-pay pricing from $149. Retatrutide remains investigational, and FDA does not allow it to be used in compounding, so any compounded retatrutide offer should be treated as a red flag.

Primary sources

  1. FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss (current as of October 1, 2026)
  2. FDA: Policies for compounders as GLP-1 supply stabilizes (updated April 1, 2026)
  3. FDA: Compounding and the FDA — questions and answers
  4. FDA: Registered outsourcing facilities (503B)
  5. Wilding JPH et al. Once-weekly semaglutide in adults with overweight or obesity (STEP 1). N Engl J Med 2021
  6. Wegovy (semaglutide) prescribing information, Novo Nordisk