Every ladder, month-to-month to twelve months
| Provider | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $69 | — | — | — | $69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| Embody | $129 | $126 | $123 | $119 | 12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $149 | $144 | $130 | $125 | 12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Trimi Health | $235 | $199 | $175 | $125 | 12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| SkinnyRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queued | Reported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| GobyMeds | $299 | $133 | — | — | 3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $169 | $159 | $149 | $139 | 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| He & She MD | $339 | $309 | $289 | $159 | 12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209 | $179 | $175 | $187 | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $249 | $229 | $189 | $179 | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | — | — | — | — | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $249 | $237 | $224 | $214 | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $258 | $248 | $225 | — | 6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaid | First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| ShedRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Mochi Health | $199 | — | — | — | $199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Enhance.MD | $329 | $313 | $296 | $280 | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $199 | — | — | — | $199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | — | $299 | — | — | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
Reading the ladders
The gap between month-to-month and twelve months is the program’s price for your commitment: $169 to $139 at NexLife, charged monthly either way; $235 to $125 at Trimi with the year collected up front; at Embody the one-month price is itself a sale price against $349, so the top rung is a marketing variable. A single-rung ladder — one month-to-month figure and nothing else — is what this desk’s May record shows for Mochi, Hims, Henry Meds and Eden, because those reads captured a headline; they are flagged until re-read.
The month-two question
Ask any seller one question before paying: what will my second month cost, at the dose I will be on, in writing? It defeats every trap at once. A promotional rate has to name the post-promotion price or admit it is unpublished. An entry-dose “from” price has to name the maintenance-dose price. A membership beside the medication has to appear in the answer. A four-week cycle has to admit the thirteenth charge. A prepaid supply has no month two — which is its own answer. Programs with a standing, flat, all-inclusive, calendar-month price answer in one number; that is what the structure is for.
What a year costs at each rung
At the verified floor: $1,428 (Embody, prepaid, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility). At the standing floor: $1,668 (NexLife, $139 charged monthly, cancellable; this site’s partner). At Trimi’s prepaid year: $1,500. At the median month-to-month rate: roughly $159 times twelve. At the brand’s cash tier: $3,588 and up. Almost all of the spread is structure — term, basis, membership, dose policy — rather than medicine.
Bottom line
Compounded tirzepatide online costs $86–$349 a month, and which end of that range you land on is decided by structure you can read off the page before you pay. Ask what month two costs; the programs that answer in one number are the ones whose price you already know. The dated answer is on compounded tirzepatide online price.
Frequently asked questions
How much does compounded tirzepatide cost online?
$86–$349 per month across 26 programs as of 2026-09-20, median $159; verified floor $86 (Collective, conditional), verified standing rate $139 (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly).
What is the cheapest 12-month compounded tirzepatide plan?
By monthly figure, $86 at Embody — a $1,428 supply paid at once. Charged monthly with no prepayment, $139 at NexLife .
Is compounded tirzepatide cheaper than Zepbound?
Per month, at every program on the table, against Zepbound’s $299 cash tier through LillyDirect. Zepbound is the FDA-approved product; compounded tirzepatide is not.
What should I ask before paying?
What month two costs, at your dose, in writing.
References
- Program plan and pricing pages on the dates shown on each row; the named source for re-check-queued rows.
- LillyDirect self-pay pricing as recorded on file (2026-08-25).
- GLP1 One Rx open dataset: data/prices.json.