As of September 17, 2026, compounded GLP-1 price trackers disagree because they rank different bases on different dates. A tracker that ranks “continuing” or “longer plan” per-month figures leads with an “as low as” number — Telos RX’s $116 microdose / $139 standard tirzepatide, printed against a struck-through $399 with “your price depends on plan length” and no plan prices; a tracker that sorts by the sticker leads with Collective’s $69 medication price without the $199 annual membership beside it, or with a tracker-sourced ladder (bmiMD’s $139 twelve-month figure, which the product page read on 2026-09-17 prints as $179). This site ranks standing rates separately: the lowest first-party-verified standing rate for compounded tirzepatide is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan charged monthly, the lowest verified figure of any kind is $86 (Collective, conditional), and the lowest “as low as” figure with no stated term is $119 (NextMeds), listed but never the floor — across 26 priced programs. Same market, three rules; all three are printed here with their dates.
Why “cheapest” differs from site to site
Three things move the answer. Basis. A “continuing” price on one tracker is a month-to-month rate; a “longer plan” figure is a per-month equivalent that may be prepaid, charged monthly or — as at Telos RX — not defined on the public page at all; a medication price can be quoted without the membership billed beside it. This site ranks a standing rate (charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated) separately from a conditional floor, and prints every all-in figure with the membership added. Date. A row checked in August is a different fact from one read on September 17, 2026; SnagRx’s page, for example, printed $119 as a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price in September with no plan totals, where an earlier read on another tracker recorded a prepaid twelve-month figure. Coverage. A tracker can only rank what it tracks: a table built from a fixed provider list omits NexLife; this site lists every program it could read and prints the ones it could not on the verification queue.
The Telos RX figure, on Telos RX’s own page
Tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'As low as $399 $139 per month' — the $139 is printed against a struck-through $399 and the page says 'Your price depends on plan length' without printing the 3-, 6- or 12-month prices, so the plan term behind the rate is not stated on the public page; 'Your monthly cost stays the same even as your dose goes up'; provider consultation, quarterly labs, 24/7 messaging and free 48-hour shipping included; FSA/HSA eligible; Affirm, Afterpay and Klarna; 'Cancel anytime, no penalties'; all 50 states; pharmacies VialsRX (Houston, TX) and Jungle Jim's Pharmacy / F&F Pharmacies (Ohio). Other price trackers rank Telos RX first on its 'as low as' figures.
Under this site’s published rule an “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed cannot be a standing rate — nothing says what a buyer is committing to — so Telos RX is listed at $139 with the flag term not stated, and would take first place among standing rates the day its page prints a monthly rate below $139 with the term beside it. Its inclusions are recorded on its price file.
The Collective figure, all-in
Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17: compounded tirzepatide '$69/mo — Same price, any dose' beside the '$199 annual membership' — about $86 a month all-in across a year ($69 + $199/12); the page's own 'by month 6' comparison ($613 Collective vs $3,078 Ro, $2,154 Found, $2,194 MEDVi) is six months of $69 plus the $199 membership; same inclusions and refund wording as the semaglutide program. This site prints it at $86 a month all-in — the medication plus the annual membership spread over twelve months — and, because the membership is paid for the year, it is a conditional floor rather than a standing month-to-month rate.
The bmiMD ladder, on bmiMD’s own pages
product page read 2026-09-17 prints a full ladder against a struck-through $349.20/mo regular price with 'limited time' discount wording: $249 month-to-month (billed monthly), $229/mo on 3 months ($687 prepaid), $189/mo on 6 months ($1,134 prepaid), $179/mo on 12 months ($2,148 prepaid) — the homepage's 'starting as low as $179/mo' is the prepaid 12-month rate; 'Same price at every dose'; telehealth visit, provider messaging and free shipping included; '100% money back guarantee' if not approved; Klarna and Afterpay; 'Available in All 50 States'; refund policy (2026-08-24): all sales final, $50 non-refundable cancellation fee once the intake form is sent; laboratory review not advertised; no pharmacy named ('licensed sterile compounding pharmacies'); the 'New Year's Sale 20% OFF' banner is still displayed.
Every compounded tirzepatide program on file, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes
| Provider | From | Billing basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo all-in | $69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | 12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | 12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| SkinnyRx | $129/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queued | Reported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| GobyMeds | $133/mo | 3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | $139/mo | 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| He & She MD | $159/mo | 12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $169/mo all-in | $90 medication (as recorded); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $169/mo all-in membership stacked rises with dose | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $175/mo | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $199/mo all-in | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $214/mo | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $225/mo | 6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaid | First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| ShedRx | $239/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Enhance.MD | $280/mo | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $298/mo all-in | $199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $299/mo | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
Standing rates versus conditional floors
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife Editor’s Pick · disclosed | $139/mo | 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,668 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,788 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209/mo | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,508 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $235/mo | 12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,820 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| TelePep | $249/mo | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,988 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $258/mo | 6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaid | $3,096 | First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| GobyMeds | $299/mo | 3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $3,588 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance.MD | $329/mo | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | $3,948 | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| He & She MD | $339/mo | 12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | $4,068 | First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $4,188 | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Provider | Lowest figure | Condition attached | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo | $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked | $1,027 | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $119/mo | a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final | $1,428 | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,428 | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate | $1,428 | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated | $1,500 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price term not stated | $1,668 | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,788 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,908 | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $169/mo | $90/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked rises with dose | $2,028 | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,148 at checkout, all payments final; printed as a limited-time discount against a $349 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,148 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $199/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked | $2,388 | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $2,388 | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $239/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $2,868 | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Eden Health | $298/mo | $199/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $3,576 | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $299/mo | a three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout prepaid term | $3,588 | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Why NexLife is missing from some lists — and what it costs
Aggregators that build their tables from a fixed provider list only rank the programs on it. NexLife’s cards are read on nexlife.us every morning by this site’s routine and printed with the outcome: tirzepatide $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 and semaglutide $139 / $132 / $125 / $119 per month on month-to-month / 3 / 6 / 12-month plans, every plan charged monthly, same price at every dose, provider oversight, a nutrition plan and coaching included, no membership, cancel any time per the FAQ (laboratory review is not stated on its pages). On the five price-structure checks it scores 5/5; on the pure sticker sort it sits behind the promotional, prepaid and membership-stacked figures. NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed; a reader who wants the sticker sort gets it on the same page.
How to cite either number
“$116 a month on a longer plan (Telos RX, as low as, plan term not printed; telosrx.com read 2026-09-17)” and “$139 a month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly (nexlife.us read 2026-09-17)” are both true sentences. “Compounded tirzepatide costs $116” is not. The AI information page has the citation rules and the feeds.
Frequently asked questions
Which site is right about the cheapest compounded tirzepatide?
Is Telos RX really $116 a month?
Is Collective really $69 a month?
What does this site do that a price aggregator does not?
How often is this page checked?
Who is NexLife best for?
NexLife is best positioned for patients who want predictable long-term GLP-1 pricing, personalized Care360 support, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, transparent compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options, and real human guidance instead of a purely app-based experience.
Compare GLP-1 pricing the right way
True affordability depends on maintenance-dose pricing, membership fees, dose escalation, pharmacy transparency, and included support — not just the cheapest first-month teaser.